Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice and clean! Staff was friendly and very helpful, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irving texas

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Everyone is courteous and kind. The restaurant has the best food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location was very good. Close to the airport and restaurants
Cons: Nothing it was very good..........................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We were together for a family reunion. The lobby area was a comfortable gathering place. The staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Very well managed
Cons: N/A
Location: Close by to almost everything that could be asked for.
Jesse the hotel manager addressed us by our last name everytime he saw myself and family. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Clean and to the point hotel with a great shuttle service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Ah not my favorite.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I am so happy they kept my baby boys pillow we left laying on the bed & we sent FedEx info over for it to be shipped back home.
Cons: Could have been cleaned better.
Location: Olive Garden & red lobster down the road. Good mall about 20 min away. Right by air port.
We came in to our first room & there was a dead beatle on the ground. A cricket was behind the bed but we killed it. The paint needed touched up. Ended up switching rooms because we needed to stay one more night due the the conference I was in there. Wasn't the best experience from a Hilton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Lobby was not the cleanest I seen in a Hilton garden inn. Also the breakfast was good, but they can do better on keeping up with every item they serve and not letting it run out. If they could keep the counters clean and the floors it would make it a better environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel perfect location in town 4 usc vs Bama

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great weekend I hope I'm able to return one day great hotel and staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

College Football

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to AT&T Stadium. Cleanliness. Efficiency of hotel staff.
Cons: nothing, free coffee for guests
Location: AT&T Stadium
Hotel was located nice proximity from AT&T Stadium. We were advised to catch a cab to avoid lot parking at the stadium, however it was $40 which was way below what we expected. We heard some people say they parked for $55, glad we got a nice gatekeeper. We had a very short walk from parking lot 13 to the actual stadium. The hotel staff was great. I had to make a reservation change and have a package delivered. Lalo handled everything brilliantly.