Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Clean and to the point hotel with a great shuttle service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Ah not my favorite.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I am so happy they kept my baby boys pillow we left laying on the bed & we sent FedEx info over for it to be shipped back home.
Cons: Could have been cleaned better.
Location: Olive Garden & red lobster down the road. Good mall about 20 min away. Right by air port.
We came in to our first room & there was a dead beatle on the ground. A cricket was behind the bed but we killed it. The paint needed touched up. Ended up switching rooms because we needed to stay one more night due the the conference I was in there. Wasn't the best experience from a Hilton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Lobby was not the cleanest I seen in a Hilton garden inn. Also the breakfast was good, but they can do better on keeping up with every item they serve and not letting it run out. If they could keep the counters clean and the floors it would make it a better environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel perfect location in town 4 usc vs Bama

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great weekend I hope I'm able to return one day great hotel and staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

College Football

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to AT&T Stadium. Cleanliness. Efficiency of hotel staff.
Cons: nothing, free coffee for guests
Location: AT&T Stadium
Hotel was located nice proximity from AT&T Stadium. We were advised to catch a cab to avoid lot parking at the stadium, however it was $40 which was way below what we expected. We heard some people say they parked for $55, glad we got a nice gatekeeper. We had a very short walk from parking lot 13 to the actual stadium. The hotel staff was great. I had to make a reservation change and have a package delivered. Lalo handled everything brilliantly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and personable. They have a nice bar/lounge area with a nice selection of drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast is not complimentary

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The only negative thing I have to say, is that I wish it was made more clear that breakfast is not free. The way it read made it sound like the waffles or ready to order omelette, you needed to pay for, but otherwise it was a typical free hotel breakfast. My husband and I avoided the waffles, and didn't have any omelette made. We grabbed fruit, oatmeal, sausage, and were charged 23 dollars for it. That's very expensive oatmeal! So, just know, even if you only grab a cup of yogurt, you will be charged over $10 per person. Aside from that, lovely hotel and we had a great experience with our stay.
3 out of 5
by tiana

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. Lobby area nice. Ac in room didn't seem to cool very well. Was there with several softball team members and all of us said the same thing about our rooms. Also, several of us had to have them remove erroneous charges made on room accounts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, avoid the 'accessible' room

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is in a pretty good condition. I was given an accessible room on the premise it was a larger Queen (which it was), however the overhead shower was weak and then had a separate hand nozzle. The shower itself was more of a wet area so was large, but redundant owing to the lack of spread of the shower head.