Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from San Antonio

Good experience

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Nice breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivia from Mississippi

Night in the Big D.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time. Priced well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Waiting for shuttle from DFW took some time because I was at terminal D (international arrivals).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Tx

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Our stay was so enjoyable because of the great beds, friendly, helpful staff, and the proximity to shopping and church.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perla

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location: Near to downtown Grapevine (1 mile) where there are lots of things to do. We went to the Texas Star Mystery Dinner Theater.
This hotel is within walking distance of downtown Main St. (and it's on Main St. - easy for the directionally challenged). This was the best smelling hotel room I have ever stayed in. Spacious and clean. We forgot to put the "Do Not Disturb" sign out so we were waked up by housekeeping at 9:30am. Yes, we should have been up by then but we stayed up late. Didn't use any of the amenities, though we walked by and looked at the indoor pool. We didn't get in but it looked like the water was very thick, like gel. I don't know if it was, but that's what it looked like, couldn't see the bottom and had these weird ripples on the surface. No one was in it, so we are guessing other people thought the same thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from San Diego

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room and helpful staff. Good location for business. Left behind a diamond necklace and it was recovered and returned to us promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2015
This hotel was amazing! Great location and great service! You can get to every attraction within 20 minutes of here!