Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great customer service.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The young man got us checked in earlier because the check in time is around two. We arrived at 11:30, he managed to get our rooms ready working a hour....Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Peaceful and surrounded by restaurants

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Neel Dahya was very helpful, shuttle driver and wait staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convient and close to XO Marriage Conference

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Customer service was excellent but Neel Davy's was our favorite. He went above and beyond from the time we walked in until we left. The hotel was also very peaceful and had a lot to do around it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice staff horrible beds

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were fantastic. The beds are horrible. They are not comfortable at any adjustment. We tried all of them. Not big enough pillows. The staff was nice enough to give me four extra. The cost of the hotel for a night and paying 10.95 for breakfast is insane. I have a grandson who is 4 and he had three pancakes for 10.95. Loved the town, however will stay at another place next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience I've ever had. The room I booked was occupied by people already and we had the pleasure of walking in on two women having a romantic encounter. I will NEVER stay at another Hilton again. They weren't even apologetic of their mistake and instead told the guests we walked in on to go back to their room while he helped people in line before them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen TX

Really nice, clean hotel next to a shopping center

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, appointments and staff
Location: located in very nice area and there is a shopping center right behind the hotel
Use the street address in your GPS to find the hotel. There's another hotel across the parking lot but there's a shopping center around the other side which is helpful. This is a really nice area. Nice homes, nice stores. The room was clean and well-appointed, and the staff was great. We would stay here again and probably will as my daughter now lives near here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but uncomfortable room.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The beds in this hotel are very uncomfortable. Also, the carpet in the lobby area stayed dirty the entire time we were there. Our room did not get cleaned after our first night. Very disappointed in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great stay facility was nice and a lot of great places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels