Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great customer service.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The young man got us checked in earlier because the check in time is around two. We arrived at 11:30, he managed to get our rooms ready working a hour....Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Peaceful and surrounded by restaurants

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Neel Dahya was very helpful, shuttle driver and wait staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convient and close to XO Marriage Conference

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Customer service was excellent but Neel Davy's was our favorite. He went above and beyond from the time we walked in until we left. The hotel was also very peaceful and had a lot to do around it.
4 out of 5
by joseph

Clean, Comfortable and Expensive.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great for being clean and very comfortable rooms. I needed a roomd for a last minute selection due to a cancelled flight. The TV did not have payper view nor could I find the channel menu, I also did have a problem with the breakfast buffet. I have stayed at less expensive hotels and they provide a breakfast buffet very similar to the one here, however they were included in your room. Hilton charges you for your buffet at $10.00 for the buffet plus the room. This hotel is not inexpensive at all to stay the night, they could at least include the buffet
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerri Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will not use them again at holiday time.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It would have been better if the bra, restaurant were open. I stayed 2 nights, the room was not cleaned between the 2 nights. I had to ask for clean towels and coffee. No problem with getting these. i just would have liked the bed made and trash taken out.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NORMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice staff horrible beds

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were fantastic. The beds are horrible. They are not comfortable at any adjustment. We tried all of them. Not big enough pillows. The staff was nice enough to give me four extra. The cost of the hotel for a night and paying 10.95 for breakfast is insane. I have a grandson who is 4 and he had three pancakes for 10.95. Loved the town, however will stay at another place next time.