Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel and staff was very welcoming. Needed early check in and had no issues doing so with a call before. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Hair ooln wall in shower

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Booked a suit not available when we got there at 430PM
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fitness center could use attention

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I liked everything except the fitness center. One of the 5 machines was out of order and the HVAC does not turn on before 7am.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were super helpful and very friendly. The hotel was very clean and food was excellent! Would def stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to start fighting jet lag

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I had a one night layover following a grueling day of travel (17 hours in the air). The reception was friendly and helpful, the room comfortable and everything else was just right. I like this location when I'm car-less because you can easily walk to half a dozen decent restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
nice
1 out of 5
by Ryan from Oklahoma

TERRIBLE Service!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is ran by completely incompetent staff! I was charged the entire amount of my room for the incidentals, a room that I had pre-paid for by the way, and was never told why it had been charged that amount in the first place. Four days after staying here, the charge is still on my bank account. I spoke to a manager on Friday morning, never received an apology, no discount, nothing. Just excuses. There are plenty of hotels in this area, and my advice is to stay at one of those and avoid this one at all cost.
5 out of 5
by Sidharth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels