Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, Tx

convenient to Six Flags and Texas Rangers stadium

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: carpet in room
Location: Six Flags, Texas Ranger Stadium,
Room very clean with exception of carpet which look old and dingy. Coffee maker in room not working. I was not offered complimentary water bottles even though I am a Hilton Honors member.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Breakfast included was expected as with other hotel/suites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. C.

Ripped Off

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days. When I checked out, they charged me $130 more for my than Expedia said they would. When I showed them my Expedia printout showing the Expedia quoted rates, they told me I would have to settle this with Expedia. There are plenty of nice hotels to stay in in Arlington. AVOID THIS ONE! I say that and I'm a Hilton Honors member
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear John, Please accept my sincere apologies for any confusion over your charges. This is certainly not indicative of the way we do business. I’m sorry for any frustration this caused you. We appreciate you staying with us and will use your feedback to improve communication for future visits. Best, Justin Blair General Manager
5 out of 5
by Colette

Very relaxing

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice and the staff was great. Being right off the highway was good for location but not so great when trying to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manuel S from El Paso, TX.

Our great stay a make-up to our trip!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had stayed the previous day at Las Colinas Marriott and were disapointed, your staff, hotel and food was beyond first class and really blew away the Marriott. We will hoghly tecommend and return to your hotel in the near future, thank you all for exceptional service!!
5 out of 5
by Hilton Garden from Arlington Texas

great experience

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Unplanned over night stay. Staff was great, the room was great, clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels