Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible front desk staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My overall experience was good. Rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel is overall really pretty. My only complain would be related to the front desk staff. These people are completely unaware of your presence. I stood At the front desk for about 5 minutes before the guy acknowledged my presence in order to check in. This man was not busy, not helping other people, just talking to another staff person. Never welcomed me. My welcoming to the hotel was "checking in?" Definitely disappointed that such as prestigious hotel around the world does not hire people who actually have customer service education.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Convenient to Love Field

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Booked 4 rooms for party of 13 congregating from 4 opposite locations. Hotel staff wonderful in both coordinating rooms & bills. Very nice, clean, comfortable. Convenient to our needs with good highway access and close proximity to Love Field. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Only negative was road noise.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Hotel was very nice. Upscale.
Cons: Include a small continental breakfast. Only option was a $14 buffet. No other restaurants nearby.
Location: Location was only o.k. Lots of road noise. Close proximity to hospital, so sirens were constantly being heard 24/7.
Road noise was distracting. Hotel was beautiful. Missed having an included continental breakfast. Only option was a $14 breakfast buffet. Staff could have had quicker response to minor problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ac

Great, Clean, and Reasonabke

Posted May 9, 2017
From check in to check out, all was excellent. Buffet breakfast is excellent maybe slightly over average breakfast buffet pricing. Good hot coffee available in the lobby all day! Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff; needs some upgrades

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Dallas Love Field airport.
Cons: Upgrade tub!
Location: N/A
I was surprised at the quality of the room. It did not ran up there with what I have come to expect from Hilton Garden Inn. the bathroom tub was in very bad shape (kind of disgusting).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank God for the shuttle

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing within walking distance. Shuttle service to just about anywhere. Good recommendations for dining out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, Great Staff, Great Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Great staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Take the shuttle to Trinity Groves for some great choices for lunch or dinner. Can also take the pedestrian bridge across the Trinity River.
Spent 4 nights during recent NCAA final four. Front desk staff was wonderful; very professional, cheerful, accommodating, and most helpful. Room was very large, immaculate, and well appointed. Had breakfast at the in-house restaurant...meh! Coffee/tea/hot chocolate available 24/7 in lobby. Hotel shuttle will get you around town or to/from airport. Can't go wrong here.