Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Midland, Texas

Thin walls, but quality hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: k-cup coffee maker, great pillows, large bathroom, comfortable bed, clean
Cons: thin walls and loud air conditioning
Location: near the places I needed to visit. The surrounding roads were in bad shape, but didn't get in the way of making my daily trips in and out of hotel.
I've stayed in many Garden Inns and this one meets the expectation of this chain. The staff was very nice and very, very helpful. Only issues were thin walls and loud air conditioning. As a result, I was awakened each of the 3 nights I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with noisy air conditioner

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Overall our stay was really good except one thing, and that is the air conditioner was a little bit noisy. Every time when the conditioner auto turned on there was a non-negligible click sound, which was somewhat annoying at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel near American Airlines Center

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice, clean rooms. Staff was very helpful & attentive to our needs. Would highly recommend this hotel if you need something nice without paying too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel rooms are very spacious. It was convenient to the 6th Floor Museum and to Love Field.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, Texas

Good stay, quality of facility needs improvement

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, room comfort, customer service.
Cons: Maintenance follow up on our concerns regarding the smell in the hallway.
Location: Ideally located. very close by to restaurants and commercial areas.
This was my second stay at the hotel. Staff was very pleasant and eager to help. Location is quite centric and convenient. The problem during this stay was a consistent gas smell in the hallway of our room. We notified the clerk and he was going to notify maintenance but this was never corrected. Although disappointed with this stay, we would consider staying at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hot

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Even though there's a thermostat in your room it was hot, temperature stays the same, we were very uncomfortable when we slept, but other than that it was a nice place and good location...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlnds, United States of America

Huge rooms, good location.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel, very comfy beds. Clean but bathrooms are a little shabby and need updating. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff, great accommodations, beautiful hotel