Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Texas

Security always after you

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Security was always telling us there was a complaint that we were loud, even outside in pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: NA
Location: I was across the street from my event
My first time to visit this Hotel and I was very impressed. I recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Faith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kaye from Cedar Creek, TX

Dallas Hilton Garden Inn

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the hotel, unlike other less expensive hotels, did not offer complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Ohio

Worked great for us!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip, late arrival desk clerk was quick on getting us in to our room, and friends we were meeting were right next door! Perfectly located for us. Neighborhood is safe but gotta look over your shoulder late at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room and service=top quality!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for convention. The hotel was close to convention center and provided shuttle service to and from. Louis the shuttle driver was very nice and professional. The room was as described and was kept clean by a very good housekeeping staff. We requested another chair and this was handled promptly. In fact, everything we asked for at the front desk was handled promptly. Everyone at the front desk greeted us with smiles every morning and evening. Jorge, Natalia, Luke and Leona are the names that stand out. I don't believe I ever heard a "no" spoken at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Southwest Wisconsin

Great stay as always!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, restaurant was nice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Orlando, FL

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very pleasant stay and was impressed by being greeted by the staff every time I walked in and even being wished a good day as I walked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel is very nice, staff is friendly. The only problem we had was the air conditioning in our room. It didn't seem to work.
5 out of 5
by Ofelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels