Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio/Texas

Just ok

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The room was fine. The A/C didn't seem strong enough for the Texas heat. Staff was courteous and helpful. We had two issues with our stay. 1) There is apparently a group that uses the conference room every Monday night and fills the parking lot and the only side road with cars. This forced us to park down the street from the hotel. Since the ability to park at the hotel was a selling point for us, this was frustrating. 2) The pool was quite dirty when we went to use it. It wasn't growing algae yet, but was on its way. Overall, for the price, location, and room, it was just ok. There are better options in the area for the same price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Good service and clean rooms and amenities.
3 out of 5
by Sissy J.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ved was too hard & air didn't cool well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, Sissy, and I'm sorry to see we fell short of expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve the experience for all of our guests. Should you return to the area, we will hope to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by William from beautiful tulsa, ok

can't go wrong here!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
nice quiet room. great staff. great food. it was a nice time
Comment from Hotel Management
by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
So glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, William, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Robbin

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Robbin, and glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Charlotte

Happy accommodations

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean hotel. Nice neighborhood to walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star review, Sandra, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad to see you enjoyed both your stay with us, and walking around in the neighborhood. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted May 2, 2016
I enjoyed the buffet and they served Starbucks - yay! I wish I had the opportunity to try out their pool and exercise facilities but time did not permit. Boo hoo. The staff was friendly and could joke with you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Terry Martinez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-star rating, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We invite you to let us know how we can make your next stay a 5-star experience. And we hope you're able to enjoy our pool on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Marianne

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star review, Marianne! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon!
3 out of 5
by Henry

Great

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, but I requested a handicap accessible room and they either didn't recover it or didn't have it or something along those lines. They tried their best to accommodate but it still would have been nice to know that beforehand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us, Henry, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm sorry to see we fell short of expectations, and should you return to the Plano area, we'll hope you give us another chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star review, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!