Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Clinton from little elm, texas

bed

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great room but bed was listed as a king but bed was 71x69 to small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Loved our stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, and nice looking hotel
Location: Right across from Dr Pepper Ballpark and on roads that take you to other attractions
This hotel was located conveniently to all the places we wanted to go. The staff was friendly and helpful. I stay in many hotels and this was one of the best!
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Pine Bluff, Arkansas

Frisco Baby Trip

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Second time to stay at this property. Always friendly front desk staff. Hotel is quiet, clean and well-located for shopping and general area travel. Definitely will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pierro Rico

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Very good for busines traveler. No moe coments......
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Houston

Most horrible customer service. Front desk clerk i

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk clerk(female) was very rude she was working the front desk on Thanksgiving afternoon. I arrived early at 1:00 pm after checking out from the Homewood Suites. Thinking that the hotel and customer service would be the same... I was in for a rude awakening. This place is horrible. The you g lady made me wait in the lobby for over an hour and that's after she told me to come back after an hour to wait for a room to become available because she stated that housekeeping didn't clean any rooms yet and that she had no way of notifying housekeeping to see when they will be finished cleaning a room for me and my family. My family had to wait in the car in pouring rain for over an hour. I finally had enough and walked back to the front desk to inquire as to when will the room be ready because I have now been waiting over 2 (two)hours. She then replied that she just got a room available. I was livid. And will never stay at this hotel again. It was my first trip to Dallas and it was not a good experience thanks to this Hotel experience..l will be contacting Upper management in reference to this matter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco Texas

A night in Frisco

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was nice and friendly
Cons: the next rental.The rooms need to have a preventive maintenance check, before.
Location: The hotel is in a good location (just off highway 121). There is lots of retail, eateries and businesses near this hotel.
We only stayed one night. Our room was ready, upon check in, at 3 PM. The room was nice and clean. The television did not work upon check-in. We called the front desk and they promptly had a maintenance man, fixed the television. The television still frozen during shows and we just turned it off. The room was noisy, We could here road noise, people in the hall, and rain. We never could get on the internet. I am not sure if this was, due to an error on our part. The stay was ok, but not exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Lonnie from New Orleans

Great for business stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Shreveport, LA

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was actually quite dramatic. Not because of the hotel because of external experiences. My vehicle broke down and had to be towed. The young lady at the desk offered the shuttle service to come pick me up. She also offered the service to take us to dinner that night. She helped me game transportation to the airport to get a rental car on a Sunday morning. She recommended a fabulous restaurant for dinner Saturday night. The staff, especially the front desk person was amazing the entire time I was there. I'm sad that she had to work that much, but I'm glad she was there for us.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels