Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Fun in Las Colinas

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Lots of great restaurants
Nice hotel. Great location with shopping and dining options close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate the kind review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shuttle to Airport

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, and I apologize that we do not provide a shuttle to the airport. I will share your feedback with our team and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel. Good Place.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Place. Good Staff, Clean Rooms. Distance to places is a bit to long. But this is Dallas. Everything is far away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We do have several shops and restaurants around the area, but are still about 30 minutes from downtown Dallas and other major attractions. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is dated, smelled like mildew

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: My room flooded and they put me in a sister property which was a much nicer hotel than theirs
Cons: Old, dated interior, smelled like mildew. The staff was kind. The restaurant and bar staff was very older and
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Desiree, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear we did not have the proper accommodations for you. We are preparing to undergo renovations to our guest rooms. We are very excited for the new look and hope you give us another chance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend Hotel ... desk was great ! Good value

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time at this hotel. Very clean and well kept. Nice breakfast and great service at the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and kind review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Perfect stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Last minute stay for a Dallas Cowboys game. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Desiree - Evening Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. The staff was excellent. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very kind review, we are excited to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Colinas

Totally not what I expected from a Hilton hotel. T

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Horrible. I did not spend a night there because I couldn't. The floors were stained & looked dirty. Everything was old & worn. They refused to give me a full refund & I paid for a night I didn't spend there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Your satisfaction is very important to us and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We have started renovations and are excited for the upgrade and new look! We will be sharing your feedback with the team and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and friendly staff. Most importantly the room was spacious and clean. I found it thoughtful that the front desk asked which floor I would prefer to stay at. This hotel is surrounded by lots of shops and restaurants. So happy to find Panera Bread only 2 mins away. Only a 13 min drive from the airport as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the 4 star rating! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our locations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!