Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Perfect stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Last minute stay for a Dallas Cowboys game. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Flight cancelled out of DFW

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean, comfortable, everything as it should be. Staff were friendly and courteous. Excellent breakfast buffet, very well worth the additional price. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Comfortable. Good Location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds, bathroom shower, TV placement
Pillowtop mattress was too firm. Difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Everything was great! Very nice and clean. Great price. Friendly staff comfy bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel Close to Restaurants and Shopping

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, price
Cons: If the wired internet is not offered, take the network cable out! Housekeeper should have replaced our hair dryer once told it didn't work.
Location: Near major highways (25 minutes from AT&T Stadium), great restaurants and shopping very close, too!
This hotel was very nice, a great location and quiet, too. The hair dryer didn't work, and we told our housekeeper, but she didn't do anything about it. Fortunately, we had our own. The wired internet didn't work either, but the wi-fi was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location to the airport

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Located by lots of wonderful restaurants, shopping and spas. Had a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Out of the Dallas traffic.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Location: Golf
Come in for the OU Texas weekend. Price was great for this good of Hotel. Breakfast was good along with the service. The only problem I had was in our room was the shower was horrific. No water flow coming out of the shower head. Ask for repair and I saw the girl call it in, but it was never fixed. Ask my friend if his shower was like that and he said no. So this is an isolated situation. Room 215
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Very clean and comfortable room. Friendly service and easy check in and out process
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel is really close to everything you would want to eat or shop. On the inside customer service was great. People friendly. Room are great and pillows are wonderful. I will be back to enjoy more about it real soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

I love it will come back soon I'm bringing my gran

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It is very nice and clean I will be bringing my grandson back