Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel is really close to everything you would want to eat or shop. On the inside customer service was great. People friendly. Room are great and pillows are wonderful. I will be back to enjoy more about it real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

I love it will come back soon I'm bringing my gran

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It is very nice and clean I will be bringing my grandson back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the location close to shopping and dining area

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I had a nice and relaxing time. You all need to offer complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
There was some teenagers having some type of party downstairs but overall it was a nice hotel, loved the room and the atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Everything I expected from a great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
For having been my first hotel it was a great experience. The price was great and everything was met to my standards for a clean place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Dining right around the corner (cheddars scratch kitchen)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: everything
wonderful experience. everything was great...no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Stayed 2 nights. Very clean & friendly. Nice location to food, retail & services. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Babs from Holly lake ranch

Hot water

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The shower did not produce hot water; just luke warm. The lavatory had hot water. Room 309, might give it a look! Otherwise it was really nice!