Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Flight cancelled out of DFW

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean, comfortable, everything as it should be. Staff were friendly and courteous. Excellent breakfast buffet, very well worth the additional price. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by Catherine Pugliese from Joshua Texas

Glad it was only one night

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't realize breakfast wasn't complimentary, and they charge twenty-one dollars for a not so good breakfast. It didn't help that it smelt like they had a sewer issue in their lobby. There was only one person that didn't seem like they were on robot mode
4 out of 5
by Melanee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, very firm bed.
3 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good deal but little things bothered me, 2 conditioners, no shampoo, Coke machines wouldn't take cash and Coke can exploded when deployed! Fix Coke machines and I'll be happy.
4 out of 5
by Keisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Comfortable. Good Location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds, bathroom shower, TV placement
Pillowtop mattress was too firm. Difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Irving

1 night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a one night stay and the rooms were nice and clean
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Little Rock

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Came in for a Nascar race, and the travel to the track was easy. We also found the nearby shopping easy to get to. Lots of restaurants to chose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pregnant Woman Solo on Business

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was here 2 nights for business. I checked in around 8pm on Friday. Front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Bathroom was also clean with a nice shower. It was hot enough for me cranked all the way but probably not if you like a super hot shower. They had a Keurig in the room which was nice. There is also coffee with a nice Tazo tea selection in the lobby at all times. Bed was comfy for sure. It was adjustable but I didn't bother with it. Thermostat wasnt digital so I had a hard time getting it cold enough for me to sleep. The room was pretty quiet too. I had a herd of elephants above me on the last night around 3am that woke me but they quieted down pretty quickly. Free wifi was easy to log on and fast. Breakfast buffet (not included) looked good but i didn't eat there due to time constraints. However, there are plenty of restaurants around, at least 30+, less than a mile away: fast food, national chains, local flare, international choices, and everything in between. You have to be a darn picky person not to find somewhere to eat within a short distance from here. Grocery store, Target, chain department stores are nearby too for a nice convenience. The neighborhood seemed safe a quiet. I will be staying here again.