Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to DFW

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: It is new, excellent free breakfast.
Location: Just south of DFW airport. Its a new area so there is only fast food nearby. If you have a car, not a problem.
Very comfortable brand new hotel. The rooms are excellent with large bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Excellent Hotel not far from the AT&T STADIUM

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Everything was wonderful about the Hotel. I only wish they would allow pets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Surrounded by plenty of resturaunts you can walk to and a hop skip and a jump from the airport! And if you don't feel like going out, the restaurant in the hotel is delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great spot to stay for Cowboys game!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Enjoyed our visit for the Cowboys game. Friendly staff at front desk & bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The service and room were superb. Excellent location.
Cons: Free continental breakfast would be nice and larger workout room.
Location: Clean area near Cowboys stadium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location to airport!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there before, and it's close airport location is key. Nice staff, clean spacious rooms are well appreciated. Good breakfast in morning also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean rooms!

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed a few times before at this hotel . Super location to the airport/ rental car return. Nice large comfortable rooms and friendly staff. A lot of amenities and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The staff in the restaurant was excellent. I was there for a week and left my phone at the table, Sam called to tell me and brought it up to my room.
Cons: The noise from the airport was louder than I expected.
The bed was very comfortable, but some of the furniture was beat up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Brand-new

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I stayed for two days. Clean throughout, comfortable rooms, and friendly staff. Only issue was the breakfast buffet was about the worst I've seen. Not a free buffet... but paid! Like one choice of cereal, one flavor of yogurt, and not much else. The waiter was quite odd and seemed to have zero experience. That's all... just check the buffet before you decide and otherwise get fast food down the street. Otherwise you can't go wrong with this place.