Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to DFW

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: It is new, excellent free breakfast.
Location: Just south of DFW airport. Its a new area so there is only fast food nearby. If you have a car, not a problem.
Very comfortable brand new hotel. The rooms are excellent with large bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had 2 rooms with my confirmation #. I was told by check in person I only had one. I had to call Hotels.com for them to help them understand I had 2 rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Excellent Hotel not far from the AT&T STADIUM

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Everything was wonderful about the Hotel. I only wish they would allow pets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for the football game at AT&T stadium. Very convenient to get to and from the stadium. The staff is awesome and the room was very clean. I will be staying here again anytime I'm in Dallas. Worth every penny!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Surrounded by plenty of resturaunts you can walk to and a hop skip and a jump from the airport! And if you don't feel like going out, the restaurant in the hotel is delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great spot to stay for Cowboys game!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Enjoyed our visit for the Cowboys game. Friendly staff at front desk & bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The service and room were superb. Excellent location.
Cons: Free continental breakfast would be nice and larger workout room.
Location: Clean area near Cowboys stadium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location to airport!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there before, and it's close airport location is key. Nice staff, clean spacious rooms are well appreciated. Good breakfast in morning also!