Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaside, Or

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at this location. The only drawback was that the hotel bar closed too early for a football weekend. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great trip, nice tie, awesome room,had a good time with the family,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The hotel was very quiet and clean perfect for a stay before you get on a plane. I will say the breakfast was not worth the 12 bucks they wanted for it. It was just like any other free continental breakfast at any other hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with easy access to the highway.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The room was very clean much like the photos presented them to be. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to the highway. The bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I booked a hotel on another site, which will remain nameless, and the pictures were very misleading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary K.

Great Race Weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel and its staff were awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Restaurant on site with pricing not too exorbitant for hotel pricing and was good food. Room was AWESOME! Huge shower, suite like space. It had a king bed, a desk, a couch, two chairs, end table plus huge foyer. I was not crowded and thoroughly enjoyed having a living space and a bedroom space. Cannot compliment this hotel enough. Will highly recommend and will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Austin, TX

Great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for a one night business stay. I got to the hotel around 9:30pm and it was nice that the bar and kitchen were still open. The hotel is pretty new, so still looks great. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Location for DFW Airport Access

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
A perfectly convenient location to rest before a long flight out. The hotel staff were friendly and check in, easy. The restaurant food very good as well. Rested and ready the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTERREY

CERCA DEL AT&T DALLAS COWBOYS

Posted Oct 12, 2015
EXCELENTE SERVICIO, MUY LIMPIO Y BIEN UBICADO, CUARTOS DE BUEN TAMAÑO