Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Standard hotel in commercial area but convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Access of of Harry Hines is interesting, vehicles clog front access area in afternoon. Pool not very clean, room needed some maintenance. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. The use of the shuttle was a great bonus. We will stay there again when we go back to Dallas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I stayed at the Holiday Inn for two nights for a seminar I was attending. Overall the hotel was nice and a comfortable stay. We were on the eighth floor and the hallway outside our room had a terrible moldy smell to it. Luckily the room didn't smell the same. The room was clean and well kept. The breakfast was also good. Over its a decent hotel for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's an ok hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
They have a weird breakfast 🍳 system but overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel near yo downtown

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Had a great time I just wished that they offered a complimentary breakfast. Like the Marriott
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crofton, md

Near convention center

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Great customer service and lots of smiles i felt welcomed
Location: Convention center
convenient shuttle to convention center, pleasant staff, restaurant in hotel, very friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Fair price, nice place to overnight.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Update rooms.
Rooms are in need of updating. Staff was great. I wanted close to Love Field at a fair price and this was delivered!
4 out of 5
by Escolastica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johnie

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was an enjoyable stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. The shuttle service was very helpful and much more enjoyable than having to take the Dart service. The mattress was too firm for me. We have stayed at this hotel for the last 4 years when in the Dallas area for our a sports event. In the past I have slept well but this past weekend was not the case.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels