Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock ar

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice room. Clean and comfortable bed. Would stay again. Breakfast was decent. Wifi was a little slow, but ok. Was a little hard to find because of road construction/detours throwing off my gps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, MA

nice hotel, somewhat remote location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Staff was very friendly and the diner next door was excellent. 1/2 mile walk to the DART seemed even longer in the heat. Hotel shuttle was nice when it was available. Overall a good experience, but kinda far from downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Good hotel close to downtown but not close to heavy traffic. The restroom was small and the fridge was just placed in a random spot. Good for the price and vicinity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nailing the fundamentals

Posted Apr 30, 2016
A good, new mattress, and clean quiet rooms and every room has a view. Holiday inn gets right what fancier hotels so often mess up. Holiday inn also has a Wonderful staff, a very good breakfast buffet and very good wifi (you can stream video easily) rounds out the package.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granton, AUSTRALIA

Well priced comfortable hotel handy to Dallas CBD.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Rooms, staff and easy access to down-town.
Cons: Didn't care much for the menu options at the hotel restaurant. However there was an alternative establishment next door.
Location: On Harry Hines Blvd, not far from down-town. The Market Center DART station was just down the road and a nice traditional diner was next door.
Spent three nights here and generally happy with my stay. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were roomy and comfortable and easy access to Dallas down-town, either by car or by DART metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Colorado

Business needs met

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Met all my needs
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and comfort
Cons: Need more power receptacles, including USB in the room
Location: Great location and easy access to North town
Good location, friendly staff. Nice reasonably priced breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by Kenneth from Pampa tx

Bad experience

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bad hotel to cold nothing worked stayed in Marriott last time 50.00 dollars cheaper excellent hotel nothing worked i'be stayed in better hotels that were 100.00 dollars cheaper