Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Clean and comfy, near many Dallas destinations

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: free parking and wifi
Cheerful friendly staff from front desk to housekeeping. Everything was clean and functional in the room. Enjoyed that the hotel is close to so many Dallas attractions, yet still has free parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean, comfortable room, but LOUD air conditioner that cut on and off all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Mary Kay Seminar

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stayed at this hotel last year and it was so much better on our pocket book then the bigger hotels the food was amazing for hotel breakfast staff was awesome and we appreciated it so much we came back another year. Same great service this year. Best part transportation within 3 miles ish. Bad part 2nd shift shuttle driver sucked he was speeding, slamming on breaks, bad attitude, and once shuttle smelled strongly of marijuana one of our gals got a contact high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock ar

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice room. Clean and comfortable bed. Would stay again. Breakfast was decent. Wifi was a little slow, but ok. Was a little hard to find because of road construction/detours throwing off my gps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, MA

nice hotel, somewhat remote location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Staff was very friendly and the diner next door was excellent. 1/2 mile walk to the DART seemed even longer in the heat. Hotel shuttle was nice when it was available. Overall a good experience, but kinda far from downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Good hotel close to downtown but not close to heavy traffic. The restroom was small and the fridge was just placed in a random spot. Good for the price and vicinity.
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
These rooms were dirty and the coffee was no good. I woke up the morning after my first night there and had 15 bug bites all over my legs. I requested a new room and when I walked in, there were stains all over the curtains. Gave me the heeby jeebies. I left to go stay with a friend instead who informed me that this part of town is not a good area. FYI!
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Charlotte, NC

Good Stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay; uneventful and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels