Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Booking a hotel is stressful because you never know what to expect but this one was a great pick! Very clean, loved the front desk staff and an amazing breakfast! Bed was super comfy and the shower was so relaxing! Would definitely book here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bigg Weezy the Comedian

Better than expected

Posted Jan 19, 2016
J Mar the night dude was off the hook with his service. The property actually matched the pics on Expedia. Even left the extra fowls I requested. Bravo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for out patient surgery and stayed at the hotel on the day of and after surgery. The staff was absolutely wonderful. They had a wheel chair to help me get to my room and brought me 8 extra pillows to make sure I was comfortable while resting post-surgery. Everyone was friendly and I am so thankful for how the staff was during my stay. I highly recommend them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Augusto from Florida

Will be back for sure.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience. Will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don P.

Trip to Plano HIE

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I am somewhat put out by the fact that I couldn't book the hotel directly and not go through one of you booking operations. I get a much better deal, price, if and when I deal with the hotel directly. I asked that the hotel change the cold and hot water to the bath sink around to be correct. They are hooked backwards. I asked the hotel to fix a light in the sleeping area and that went unattended. Therefore I should get somewhat of a rebate due to the lack of service that should have been done but wasn't even attempted while I was there. They had an afternoon clerk that was great, however.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and helpful employees

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I would stay again. It is in good location for north Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffany from Texas

Renovations in the work, but quiet stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in the middle of renovations; however, the rooms were extremely clean and now work was going on during our visit. Materials are housed near the ice machines/ where I suspect vending machines may have once been. The hotel is 2 blocks from shopping and lots of restaurants at a variety of price points are all within a 10 minute radius.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
There was an odor in our room when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels