Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The air conditioning was loud turning on and off, making it difficult to hear and sleep. When I called, the lady put me on hold and never came back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Our room obviously had been broken into at some point as the door was broke and the inside jam was as well. Signs everywhere about dangerous neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon Tx

nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: if you're like me and don't care for the big city, hotel is close to tollway, get out of town fast!
Cons: both visits to this hotel they do not replenish breakfast items until the last one is gone.
Location: close to grocery store and restaurants
I experienced no experience, The stay was pleasant, no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good, staff very helpful

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: close to Texas Back Inst.
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Texas Back Inst.
Very good, staff very helpful. I was there very little.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
This motel was very convenient to the medical offices I needed including hospital, Texas Center for Joint Replacement and Touchstone imaging. It is older and has some flaws, but was clean and we rested well both nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Mark , Hotel Management
Hi Thank you for staying with us I hope that you are doing well after your visit to the Texas Center Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel but rooms are worn

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Check-in fine, thought it was late (9:30 or later). We received a room exactly as we had booked it. TV and WiFi were fine, and some upgrades to the amenities. HVAC was old, a wall unit, loud or off. Carpet showed wear and staining, a lot of caulk in the bathroom. Room seemed clean, but wondered... With the HVAC off, traffic and other noises quite noticeable.
4 out of 5
by Jennie S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonequa

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing the desk agent tamecca provided outstanding customer service she was really nice
4 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convinient for perfect price!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Everything was perfect. It was a last min stay for us, price was perfect, staff was great and the rooms were excellent! Highly reccomend!