Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: The milk on the breakfast buffet was spoiled and sour. Otherwise the food was good and served hot. It was nice having fresh fruit available.
The hotel was nice and clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. I was in Frisco for business and the hotel was close to great restaurants, shopping and my business destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Weird Art. typical continental breakfast. Was by the elevators and was pretty noisy. Fairly clean and easy access for business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel.

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: Part of the hot breakfast offering was out this last trip, leak in the toilet.
I have stayed here several times. Nice staff, nice free breakfast. Comfortable bed. Convenient location. Hotel is showing it's age somewhat. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice hotel, just a little noisy.

Posted May 3, 2016
Bed was so comfortable and we slept great. The hallway was a bit noisy but other than that, all was fine. Had a nice lobby and the staff was great! They were very friendly and helpful with transportation options. We did not take part in the breakfast, but it smelled delicious. We plan on staying here again next year. I suggest this hotel to anyone who wants a nice, clean place to stay with a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Business trip

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here overnight for business. Great location. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Needed some improvements

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Nice location. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating when our original room wasn't what we needed. The room was ok and on the small size. The breakfast was delicious and had lots of options. The hallway to our room needed vacuumed the entire time we were there and it didn't get done until the morning we left. The sink in the bathroom didn't drain well, the faucet to the shower was loose and difficult to use, the microwave was messed up and only worked half of the time. There was caulking coming off in the shower and had mold behind it. The room had been repainted and was sloppy. They painted up to the top of the wall but didn't finish it and painted around the pictures. The room only had 2 tiny trash cans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Frisco

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff. The lighting in the rooms needs to be brighter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Fort

OK for price and convenience

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Just ok, not bad, 5th floor stay..ok...didn't like the smell in hallways musty smell. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Mesquite, tx

Great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had an overall wonderful stay. Just a few minor things. They have a game room with Xboxs and 1 controller that did not work. The wifi was super slow. That could be related to a number of things. The only other thing that would have helped was a weekend shuttle. We were there for a cheer competition.