Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The staff were rude and unhelpful and the bathroom had mold in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: The milk on the breakfast buffet was spoiled and sour. Otherwise the food was good and served hot. It was nice having fresh fruit available.
The hotel was nice and clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. I was in Frisco for business and the hotel was close to great restaurants, shopping and my business destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Weird Art. typical continental breakfast. Was by the elevators and was pretty noisy. Fairly clean and easy access for business trip.
5 out of 5
by Yosi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel.

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: Part of the hot breakfast offering was out this last trip, leak in the toilet.
I have stayed here several times. Nice staff, nice free breakfast. Comfortable bed. Convenient location. Hotel is showing it's age somewhat. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sochie from Waxahachie

Good night of rest

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were surprised to see the great deal we were able to get with this hotel. Area is nice, we had a good night of rest and breakfast was really taken care of.
4 out of 5
by LaDawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice hotel, just a little noisy.

Posted May 3, 2016
Bed was so comfortable and we slept great. The hallway was a bit noisy but other than that, all was fine. Had a nice lobby and the staff was great! They were very friendly and helpful with transportation options. We did not take part in the breakfast, but it smelled delicious. We plan on staying here again next year. I suggest this hotel to anyone who wants a nice, clean place to stay with a comfortable bed.