Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The staff were rude and unhelpful and the bathroom had mold in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: The milk on the breakfast buffet was spoiled and sour. Otherwise the food was good and served hot. It was nice having fresh fruit available.
The hotel was nice and clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. I was in Frisco for business and the hotel was close to great restaurants, shopping and my business destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Weird Art. typical continental breakfast. Was by the elevators and was pretty noisy. Fairly clean and easy access for business trip.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Midlothian

Slightly disappointed

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for the Jimmy Buffett concert, the staff was not prepared for a full house. Slow check in, not very forthcoming with info on the shuttle to and from the concert, several guests came back as we were checking in saying their room not ready when they were told it was, ours was ok, it was an average hotel stay, nothing exceptional, just adequate. Will look for a different location next time. For nearly $200.00 I think I could do better!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Trophy Club

Good Hotel if you don't need a lot of extras

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is o.k. The rooms and the building are clean. The neighborhood is close to the Stonebriar area, so there's lots of shopping, food, entertainment, etc. It was Memorial Day weekend, and the pool was closed and the water in the pool was pond-water green (there was a duck swimming in the pool). When we got back to the hotel after a long day away, while the room had been cleaned, the towels were just stacked on the sink for us to put away, and there were no clean hand towels. The market area did not have any diet soft drinks.
5 out of 5
by Yosi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel.

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: Part of the hot breakfast offering was out this last trip, leak in the toilet.
I have stayed here several times. Nice staff, nice free breakfast. Comfortable bed. Convenient location. Hotel is showing it's age somewhat. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sochie from Waxahachie

Good night of rest

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were surprised to see the great deal we were able to get with this hotel. Area is nice, we had a good night of rest and breakfast was really taken care of.
4 out of 5
by LaDawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels