Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, texas

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel was in a very good location for shopping and there is a movie theater in walking distance. Very nice and helpful staff. Clean room and quiet hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The staff were rude and unhelpful and the bathroom had mold in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: The milk on the breakfast buffet was spoiled and sour. Otherwise the food was good and served hot. It was nice having fresh fruit available.
The hotel was nice and clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. I was in Frisco for business and the hotel was close to great restaurants, shopping and my business destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Weird Art. typical continental breakfast. Was by the elevators and was pretty noisy. Fairly clean and easy access for business trip.
3 out of 5
by Mary Jane from Houston

Not as good as it used to be

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I've been staying at this hotel for 4 years and it has gone progressively downhill over time. This is likely the last time I will stay there. Rooms aren't cleaned well (mildew around shower, greasy fingerprints on doors & mirrors, etc.) and the common areas are filthy - carpets and doors. There were two women who looked like hookers sleeping one off a chair in the lobby on Sunday morning when I checked out. Its gone way downhill.
3 out of 5
by Mindy

Less than impressed

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is an older hotel & the rooms show it. The carpet in the halls is old & gross. I wouldn't stay here again if any other hotel in the area were available.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was great and the room was perfect. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot day in Frisco

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was near where we needed to be. It was a hot day so, the cool lemon water at the front door was really refreshing. Hall carpeting needed cleaning but the room was nice and cool and far removed from any noise. Great stay.
4 out of 5
by JUDITH A. from San Luis, CO

Okay hotel. Good location for our purposes.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
FAMILY STAY TO ATTEND A GRADUATION. Room very nice, but we had some problems with maintenance: Unable to take showers because the shower nob was stuck in place until maintenance was able to move it, then could not use for bath, just shower. Went out shopping, came back midday and room had still not been cleaned.
5 out of 5
by John from Humble, TX

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The swimming pool is in need of major attention!:(