Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Very clean, comfortable stay I'd recommend them to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very loud you can hear every move the people in the other rooms make. The staff was great and they had a nice breakfast, but it was very hard to sleep do to the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff were friendly, the room was huge & really nice, & the use of the 24 hr Pool was a hit to our autistic child (since he rarely sleeps)! Everything was exceptional in my opinion!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Several restaurant chooses close by

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was in a great location. And rated up there with all the Holiday Inn Express we've stayed at.
3 out of 5
by reese

not completely happy

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Said they were minutes from downtown. More like 30 minutes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor service.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
First staff interaction was poor. Front desk clerk was rude and didn't seem to know what she was doing and tried to charge me after I had already paid. Then the key cards didn't initially work, got that fixed. Left the hotel and had to come back in a few minutes later and once again the cards didn't work, fixed again. Came back that evening and lo and behold one card let us in the building while the other wouldn't. Get to the room and the one that got us is in the building wouldn't work for the room and the other one did. Then had a room above us (I swear they allowed elephants in the hotel) stomped and made noise ALL NIGHT LONG. Literally no sleep. Called the front desk on them several times and it never stopped. Seriously considered packing up and leaving at 2am as the problem never resolved. (No sleep for the wicked I guess.) The AC didn't work the best. The bed was comfortable at least from the little time we got to enjoy sleep and the shower was nice. At breakfast we had to wait a while to get food as they kept running out of stuff and all the tables were dirty and sticky from not being cleaned. I get weekends are busy, but one staff member for the breakfast area was not enough.
4 out of 5
by antonio

Great stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast!!!
2 out of 5
by Susan E.

Room 212 - Loudest Room EVER!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were in room 212. It was the loudest room I have ever stayed in. You could hear people talking like they were in your room. It was just one floor up from Lobby and kitchen. Constant noise going on. Had to sleep with TV on the drown out some of the noise. I left Sunday exhausted from lack of sleep.
4 out of 5
by Jay

Nothing Fancy but Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the money. Convenient to the Lewisville convention center.
4 out of 5
by Patti

Good business hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for business. Convenient to freeways. Loved having 24 pool and fitness access. Morning breakfast was very good and staff very efficient in refilling food. Only problem was our room key. Would not work at pool for 2 days and often would not work when we returned to our room. Staff was good about correcting but it was a pain having to keep going to front desk to have it re-programmed.