Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
There was construction going on in the hallway stuff was everywhere my kid almost fell into the wall paper glue dumpster service was picked up like 5 in the mourning waking us up other wise it was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello A verified traveller, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay at our property back in May. I have previewed all of that information that you provided and I apologize for the inconvenience. We will make sure that we resolve those issues to prevent further occurrences moving forward for future guests. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
5 out of 5
by GILBERT

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello GILBERT, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 5 star review. I hope everything was to your liking and we hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel whenever travelling to the Dallas area. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient since there are restaurants within walking distance. The only disappointment I have was when I booked the room I was expecting a sofa bed in the room since it is described in the website but there was none. Also in the website it says rolling bed available and when I ask the front desk I was informed it's not available. The front desk person wasn't helpful either. So this is kind of confusing.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello A verified traveller, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback based on your most recent experience with us. I do apologize about the inconvenience that you endured while staying at our property. I am confused as well because ALL of our King rooms have sofa beds available. If you were booked in a room with Two Queen Beds and were looking to add the rollaway bed in the same room, the reason why it wasn't available was due to the fact that the rollaway bed wouldn't have fit inside the room. If we were to allow this to happen, it would have been against the City of Dallas Fire code.. I appreciate the feedback either way so we are able to take the feedback provided and capture the training opportunity that you have provided for us. I hope that you would consider utilizing us again in the future so that maybe we may be able to redeem ourselves. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice staff and good breakfast. I came down late and was surprised to see it fully stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello A verified traveller, Thank you for your positive 4 star review during your recent stay at our property. I am extremely pleased that you were able to enjoy a fully stocked breakfast even though you came down late to breakfast.If I was laying down and relaxing on our comfortable beds and pillows, I would've came down late too!! Thanks again for the positive feedback!! Gerry T. -General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel and convenient for truckers.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great hotel I stay here often. Places nearby for truckers to park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello slowpoke, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review based on your recent stay with us here in the Dallas area. I am very pleased that you were able to stay in a great hotel and that you are a frequent guest. It's always a plus for our other truckers whenever they stay at our property because they can park their trucks and trailers without having to walk too far away to their destination. We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel whenever you travel back down to the Dallas area. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jim from Austin, TX

Great hotel, very clean

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello Jim, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review about your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you thought we are a very clean and great hotel. We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel whenever you travel back to the Dallas area from Austin. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
5 out of 5
by Eboni from Monroe, La

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay even with the room issues we had at first...Christopher, or at least I think that was his name because my memory is bad, at the front at the front desk took care of everything and was very kind and helpful...the hotel was close by everything too so that was a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello Eboni, Thank you for your 5 star review about your recent experience with us here in the Dallas area. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your room issues that you had to endure and the Chris was able to be helpful enough to go above and beyond to take care of everything for you. We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel whenever you travel to the Dallas area from Monroe. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ewin

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello Ewin, Thank you for your 5 Star review about your recent experience with us here in Dallas. I hope everything was to your liking and we hope to see you again as a valued guest. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
4 out of 5
by Troy from Midland

Dallas Hotel - 3.21.16

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Always a good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello Troy, Thank you for your 4 star review about your recent stay with us here in the Dallas area. We appreciate the time and effort that you made just to leave us some feedback about our property. We hope to see you again as your destination hotel whenever you travel to the Dallas area from Midland. Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sara from Albuquerque

family time

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Love the pool and hottub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello Sara, Thank you for your positive 4 star review about your recent experience with us here in Dallas. I am pleased that you were able to enjoy family time while cooling off in our 24 indoor pool and relaxing in our hot tub. We enjoy hearing positive feedback such as this from our guests. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to the Dallas area from Albuquerque. Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager