Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, the breakfast was awesome!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good experience, very nice staff, super clean, bed was increadibly confortable..the breakfast was my favorite thing..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
When the doors opened on the elevator, there were boxes of construction materials in the hallway and the baseboards were removed. We thought "ok, they're remodeling...but its Friday and they appear to be done for the weekend". But no...we are awakened on Saturday to the sound of the carpet being ripped out of the hallway and had to walk through a dust filled corridor filled with who knows what materials in the dust. Other than that it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello A verifield traveller, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our property. We sincerely apologize about the ongoing renovations that was going on at our property. We are currently working towards improving our property for our guests to enjoy. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ashley

The stay of a lifetime

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay definitely going back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello Ashley, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review during your recent experience at our property. We appreciate your comments and will make sure to share them with the rest of our team! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Very clean, comfortable stay I'd recommend them to anyone
4 out of 5
by PRAKASH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

minor improvements

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The Holiday Inn overall is a great Hotel great rooms nice people. The only minor improvements would be to the breakfast bar and coffee. The hot food at the breakfast bar had no flavor and please get better coffee such as a Nescafe coffee maker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Best Stay Ever

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I Loved it!!! I will definitely be going back, breakfast was great and I loved that the pool was 24hrs best stay ever hands down.