Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ashley

The stay of a lifetime

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay definitely going back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Hello Ashley, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review during your recent experience at our property. We appreciate your comments and will make sure to share them with the rest of our team! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Very clean, comfortable stay I'd recommend them to anyone
4 out of 5
by PRAKASH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

minor improvements

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The Holiday Inn overall is a great Hotel great rooms nice people. The only minor improvements would be to the breakfast bar and coffee. The hot food at the breakfast bar had no flavor and please get better coffee such as a Nescafe coffee maker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Best Stay Ever

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I Loved it!!! I will definitely be going back, breakfast was great and I loved that the pool was 24hrs best stay ever hands down.
5 out of 5
by Lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very loud you can hear every move the people in the other rooms make. The staff was great and they had a nice breakfast, but it was very hard to sleep do to the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff were friendly, the room was huge & really nice, & the use of the 24 hr Pool was a hit to our autistic child (since he rarely sleeps)! Everything was exceptional in my opinion!
4 out of 5
by Aracely

Cleanses comfort and well placed

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel