Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sat

Almost great

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Other then carpets not clean. Nice stay. Breakfast had extended hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Very Clean. Great breakfast.
Location: Close to the medical district, downtown Dallas and shopping.
Perfect stay at the perfect price. Very well located to most things in Dallas. Rooms were clean and staff very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by gm@holidayinnexpressdallas.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
4 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Derek, Thank you for the 4 stars review, we do appreciate you and your business, we hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
3 out of 5
by Arthur from Oakwood Tx

Get back to basics on cleaning..

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The employees where very nice. We didn't like the fact that there where people in the lobby drinking. They should have taken that to there room. They where sitting there with a bottle and mixing drinks. Our bathtub was dirty. The swimming pool area had dirty towels all over the place there where no clean towels. The pool had alot of chlorine in it. And the side of pool was very dirty. We didn't stay but 5 minutes. The elevator was very dirty as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Arthur, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the feedback, we always love to hear from our guests. I would like to thank you for your business and to apologize to you in regards of the dirty towels in the pool area, we do runs every hour and we replaced the wet towels. Hopefully you can give us another chance. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center, we do appreciate your 4 star review. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stacy from Dallas

One night stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk when we checked in was not friendly at all. She never looked up or even welcomed us to the hotel. She never told us iur room number. I had to ask what room we were in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stacy, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Monica, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas Market Center, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, we love to hear from our guest. Please come back and visit us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Wow, thank you for the 5 stars review. we do appreciate you and we valued your opinion, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center. we would love to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate us, we do appreciate the four stars review. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager