Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Interesting location, nice room, good breakfast, decently quiet and our room was right by the elevator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Weak amenities for stranded travelers on canceled flights with no local stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Posted Jun 6, 2018
This hotel had an incredibly nice staff. The room was clean and pleasant to be in. I can't think of anything that needs changed. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. It was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Staff was not helpful at all, and I will never use Expedia again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted May 1, 2018
Mike the evening hotel assistant had a very welcoming smile and spirit. He was very caring and helpful. Thanks Mike, your kindness was very appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
The bed was very comfortable, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved my bed

Posted Apr 11, 2018
The bed was so comfortable & everything was clean. The bathroom was spacious & had plenty of storage. Also, had a great complimentary breakfast. Good experience overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear LA, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Posted Apr 8, 2018
I like the area it’s close to down town. It’s a quite place to rest too
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Amjad Asaad, Hotel Management
Dear Rosa, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager