Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was friendly and professional. The room was comfy and clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice beds bad experience!

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel staff was no where to be found for 20 minutes when we arrived. We booked the king suite on Expedia, but it was titled Executive room in our email, so the staff only gave us the standard room and wouldn't refund anything. The suites were over booked. The room we got was on the same floor as the construction going on. The whole floor smelled of flooring adhesive the first day and every morning was woke up by power tools. We didn't get comped anything or any perks except for 2 mini chocolate hammers! Everyday I had to get the key programmed for our room after to trying to open the door, which was annoying. Other than these things, the beds were great and of course the room was nice because it was just remodeled. I wish I could have slept past 8!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Elevator felt and sounded like it was about to break at any moment. Staff was only semi helpful with questions and concerns. We were not notified that the hotel was under construction and the room was overpriced for what we got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable beds, complimentary breakfast, water and snacks !! Great location and the staff were great :)
5 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jerold from Illinois

Holiday...in need of updating

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The location made the hotel worth the stay. The hotel is under renovation and it needs it. The decor is outdated and the rooms need a good deep cleaning. The breakfast is one of the beat free ones you'll find anywhere. The cinnamon rolls are amazing.
4 out of 5
by Arianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominick from Edgard, La.

Good stay with family.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good and the free breakfast was plentiful. The boys had a great time even though the weather was overcast the entire trip. The view was not good except for the bird's nest we saw from afar. The rear of the hotel surprisingly, had a lot of trash on the ground. Not sure what was up with that. Overall the trip was good though.
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Lubbock, Texas

Baseball trip

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels