Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

No airport transportation

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Even though stated that they FREE airport shuttle, they only go a 5 mile radius and would not take us to the airport! We had to spend an extra $40 on a cab. The whole reason i booked it was for parking and free airport shuttle. Make sure the info is correct
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short business trip

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable.
Location: Great location for my travel needs.
Great room, friendly staff, good breakfast! Overall this hotel offered everything I needed for my quick business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Peaceful and quiet!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything was good! Friendly staff Comfortable beds Clean towels and sheets Nice space in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience in nice neighborhood

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was very pleasantly surprised. Very fast and friendly check in. The room was great. Kitchen, living room, and bed room, were a great size. Everything was clean. Very quiet. Breakfast in the morning was great too. Lots of options, not just continental. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel....Hot Room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms, breakfast, friendly staff
I recently stayed at this Hotel for a weekend I loved everything about the hotel upon the arrival I felt welcomed the lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. When I went for ice on the front floor the ice machine was down so I reported it to the front desk and a lady that worked in the kitchen over heard the conversation grabbed ice from the kitchen instead of me having to go to the third floor. However I noticed that the air wasn't blowing cool on my first night stay but by night time when I had turned off all the lights it cooled down. The second day when I was trying to get ready it was extremely hot even the maid that came in noticed it when I left I reported it to the front desk if someone could check it out I stayed gone the entire day so when I got in it was the same and I just managed through it. Overall the hotel was great only complaint was the air not working properly. Would highly recommend anyone to stay here and I will be staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great experience as well as great staff. Had a great time with peace and quiet and overall comforting experience.
1 out of 5
by Tony from Texas

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was not good at all.. Did not get the room we reserved and the room was hot... Service was no help... This was one of the worst stays I have experienced at a Holiday Inn Express...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not the best.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk guy was cold and uninviting. He didn't make any eye contact or effort to ask if I needed anything. I asked something about my reservation and got a "yup" and then he slid the key forward. Room was very spacious but very drab and blank. Nothing spectacular. The room itself had obvious signs of wear that should have absolutely been dealt with before someone stayed in it. Tub had rust and needed to be re-caulked. Desk chair's vinyl was all but completely worn off. It was so torn up! I didn't dare sit on the exposed padding underneath. Overall it was fine and I'd stay again—for a lot less money.
5 out of 5
by Martha from San Antonio; Tx

Inolvidable fin de semana

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy contentos por el excelente servicio
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels