Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience in nice neighborhood

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was very pleasantly surprised. Very fast and friendly check in. The room was great. Kitchen, living room, and bed room, were a great size. Everything was clean. Very quiet. Breakfast in the morning was great too. Lots of options, not just continental. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great experience as well as great staff. Had a great time with peace and quiet and overall comforting experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RGV

Nice, quiet hotel...

Posted May 31, 2016
Nice, quiet hotel and very close to the places we visited! Staff on every shift was very courteous and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

One night stay

Posted May 30, 2016
Overall good experience. Some stains on furniture, Carpet and sheets but everything worked and no bugs here.Hotel staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Texas

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a decent price. Close to where I needed to be!
5 out of 5
by Dena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila pa

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Checking in & out was a breeze . The staff friendly . The breakfast Buffett tasty. The shuttle service was efficient and drivers a delight . The rooms were clean & comfortable
1 out of 5
by Edward from Seattle

Terrible place. Avoid like the plague

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Room was not cleaned properly before our arrival. Free shuttle not available due to poor planing, located 2 miles away from everything but the convention center. Breakfast not attended to/kept up. They had 6 urns for coffee amd 4 of them were emtpy before they even thought about bringing more out. Wi-fi worked for 5 minutes, then dropped out. You would have to reconnect and enter the password again and then 5 minutes later it would disconnect again. When mentiomed problems, they only said "oh sorry about that." Would not stay again even if it was free.
4 out of 5
by Gunter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheer comp

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were arriving late at night for a cheerleading competition the next day. I had two exhausted 11 year olds with me who had played in a softball tourney all day. We were all hungry but didn't want to get anything fast. Thankfully, the hotel had a well stocked pantry of hot pockets, Ramen noodles and chips. The girls were in Heaven. The front desk person was nice enough to let us have a late check out and didn't blink an eye about the girls riding their hoverboards the next morning on the way out! Cool air condintioner, comfortable bed and a hot shower. Couldn't have asked for more.