Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whatever!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cleaning crew knocked on our door at 9:15 AM....too early for that to happen! They also talked to loud in the hallway....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Great hotel close to mall

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great and comfortable bed. Bathroom is prefect with great amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Lovely, friendly place. Excellent stay. The staff were accommodating, polite, helpful. My two kids enjoyed the atmosphere. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goose Creek, SC

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Better selection for breakfast and beverages throughout the day. Refrigerators and microwaves in rooms.
Location: N/A
Clean hotel. I liked the way the interior was decorated. Very modern. I was disappointed that there was not a small refrigerator and microwave in our room like the Holiday Inn Express we had just stayed at in Duncan, Oklahoma. The selection at breakfast in Oklahoma was better also. This hotel did not offer scrambled eggs or the juices throughout the day. Overall it was a good stay. I was happy with our visit there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Parking close to our Room
I have never stayed in ANY Hotel where the Mattress was so hard. I tossed and turned all night and woke up with a stiff back due to the Mattress. The Microwave Turntable was broken. Also, I woke up during the night headed to the Restroom only to see a Roach crawling up the wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I liked it except for the ants in my room.
1 out of 5
by Saline

Dallas Trip - Bad experience

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The attendant at the front desk wasn't accommodating and didn't consider our complain issue. Issue: Surprised to find out there was no kitchenette,no mini bar, exhaust fan not working in the bathroom,etc. They didn't offer to change the room or listen to what we're saying... she (attendant) was only interested in the next client.
4 out of 5
by Shanda

Bed bugs

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the place but after sleeping overnight have bed bug bites on face very noticeable and very embarrassing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for your buck.