Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Nice hotel close to seminar that I attended

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: finish the construction
The hotel is under construction; the parking lot was full of construction debris. The tile had been removed right in front of the elevator; had to watch your step getting on and off.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Two nights for work

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Cons: They are doing upgrades so maybe the rooms are next.
Location: here because I could not get a room where I usually stay when in town for business.
Lobby had just finished remodel. Looked nice but there was still a lot of construction material around. Room was OK, but could use upgrade. Bathroom an awkward setup with sink outside. Not a lot of room to maneuver. It is a very quick turn off after the freeway off ramp. I missed it the first night and had to go all the way around and comeback. Confusing. Should be a warning of some kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Sep 7, 2015
The hotel was nice, but it was under construction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OMAHA, NEBRASKA


Posted Aug 6, 2015
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock TX

Staff was great.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Will definitely go back. Only thing I did not like they do not offer complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Queen beds instead of full.
Location: Great location with easy access to highway.
I had booked this hotel last minute through Expedia so it was paid in full. When I checked in they asked for my credit card for incidentals and I realized I had left my card by my computer when I had booked. I only had a small,amount of cash with me and my debit card was turned off due to fraudulent activity. The two ladies at the front desk were wonderful and allowed me to stay without putting any money down. It absolutely could have been a disaster and they were very kind. With a caring staff like this, I would recommend this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l


Posted Jun 20, 2015
Hotel was old and did not have a lot of accommodation. Pool was out of service. Room was dirty and has moldy smell.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean, comfortable hotel, easy to find!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice, clean, and comfortable hotel. Easy to find right off the highway. Great location. Slept great in the comfy bed!
1 out of 5
for Families
by Jay from Dallas

bed bugs!

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bed bugs were in the bed! Now my kids and i have bites all over us! They are however paying for the dr and our prescriptions. It was my worst nightmare come true! The hotel looked nice. The employees were nice the general manager was very helpful. But what else could he be. No matter how helpful or nice they are. Its was and still is the worst experience i have ever had.