Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Had a great stay and felt very cared for by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San José, COSTA RICA

feel at home!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel Staff was amazing, so kind! Make you feel so confortable. Hot Breakfast and Dinners provided were excellent! A lot of food, great taste!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Value and Great Location.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Location and suites.
Cons: Offer the social hour every day.
Location: Within walking distance is are Six Flags and the Rangers Park. The Cowboys Stadium is close by. Restaurants and a Walmart are close.
We came to the Dallas area to see the Dealy Plaza (JFK), Southfork, Dallas Cowboy's Stadium, Ft. Worth, and the Texas Rangers. This facility either was close to our desired tourist attractions or we could easily get to the attractions from there. The hotel was very comfortable, the suite offered a great setting for two people. On Monday through Thursday there was an afternoon social hour that was very uplifting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Room Service

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Waffles at all ttimes
The door was extremely hard to open and it seemed like I had to put my entire weight into the room door just to get it opened. The inside safety latch was broken so I had a hard time sleeping at night knowing that any employee with a card could walk into room at any time. The bathroom light was outside the bathroom so the kids had fun with that and the door was so low that we could not put a shower mat on the floor unless you planned on picking it up every time the door was closed. The most disappointing thing about this hotel is that there is no room service unless you ask. I was not made aware of this and went two days until I realized that I did not have any clean towels coffee or toilet paper. I called the front desk at 4 30 to ask for clean towels, soap and coffee and was told that the cleaning staff was already gone and that I would have to go to the front desk for fresh towels and soap coffee. The exercise room was nice but the TV on the Elliptical machine was only getting in 4 or 5 stations and that was a total let down. Three stations of sports what a crap load of service. The remote control to the TV was broken so no way to put something else on. The swimming pull was not available on Monday the 27th and this was a total let down to my daughter. Waffles were only available on Sunday. Monday to Wed was pretty much Eggs and potatoes. Kids love waffles so what the heck?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotel a little outdated, but overall an accommodating stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Great hotel near six flags and hurricane harbor.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The room was clean and spacious. The staff was always helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was enjoyable. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuma, az

Great hotel.

Posted May 29, 2015
The staff was very friendly and courteous from the front desk to housekeeping. The breakfast and dinner was very good. I will make a point to stay here and affiliated hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: close to Walmart and Six Flags
Cons: having an outdoor pool as well, charging laundry service to our room, more hangers in closets, full length mirror in bathroom, towel racks by the sink
Overall, it was good. I loved the full kitchen, and separate livingroom area. The 2 t.v.s were great. The sofa bed was awful, very lumpy and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to six flags

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staff was very pleasant and extremely friendly. Room was clean and fit our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great location and convenient for 6 Flags, baseball or football.