Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Super good for the price . Would use again and again . Pool was clean kids loved it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiscsonin

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The Outlet Mall was RIGHT across the street. Just make sure you plan at LEAST a couple of hours for shopping there. Stockyards in Fort Worth were awe
Homewood Suites was exceptional in my opinion. The suite I had was very well decorated, roomy, clean, and comfortable. Unlike many other hotel rooms I've stayed I was able to adjust the thermostat in THIS room to my liking. The kitchenette had everything I needed, the room service was great, and all the employees were friendly, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Alejandro from Guatemala

Bueno

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Bien!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Regina from Wichita

bad very uncomfortable

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Homewood suites are normally very nice. This was not the case with this Homewood suites. The beds was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from odessa

Great Location

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great right next to mall and restaurants. Rooms are great for families. Only downside was the room was not cleaned very well prior to our check in. We ended up finding popcorn on the bed for the pull out sofa among a couple smaller things. Our room phone did not work, I told the front desk lady when she called up to our room but nothing was ever done about it and our shower was very slow draining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax Nova Scotia

Homewood Suites Grapevine

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The spacious 2 room suite with a bathroom in each bedroom. Only hotel in the area with this option.
Cons: All is Fine.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping in an outlet mall is in the same parking lot as the hotel.
I am a repeat customer and I would stay again and again. The staff are great and you receive the attention you need when questions or concerns arise. A special shout out to Sorina & Stefanie for making the stay excellent. I must note that the hotel has a full hot breakfast seven days a week and has a manager meal from Monday to Thursday from 530-7pm. The food is good for buffet style and beer/wine is included with the meal. Best value hotel in the DFW area and I have looked for many years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHING HSUN from Taiwan

it is nice trip

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
very nice service and living space this is the second time live at Homewood Grapevine it is only choice to live at Homewood if next time been to TX Grapevine. thanks a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ricky from harvey

birthday

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful, right across the street from a very large outlet mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leigh from El Paso

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Everyone at Homewood was helpful and accommodating. We have stayed here many times and always come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels