Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel around

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Loved how clean and quiet this hotel was. Staff was very accommodating and the rooms are spacious. The breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

BEST PLACE, BEST PRICE!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The room was a 5 star with complete kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, refidge, and stove. Very clean and beautifully decorated.
Cons: Nothing, was very impressed
Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay in Frisco!! Will definitely stay there again! Room is great with kitchen and all the amenities to stay long term if needed. Clean, comfortable with plenty of room. Cannot beat the price for this great Hotel. Location is perfect to so many areas of the metroplex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great experience. Came down for the FCS National title game, the stay was great, the location was great. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice place near the mall and ford at the star

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Had a nice relaxing time. The breakfast was good, and the seating area was nice and cozy. Very quiet. we slept all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful for families

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
My grand daughters and I stayed three days and loved it! The suite had everything we needed and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was fresh and hot and really good. the girls especially enjoyed the waffles in the shape of Texas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, te

Great stay for the price!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a nice area with many other hotels to choose. We were looking for a free breakfast, kitchenette and nice size room, in addition to a clean, updated hotel . They did not disappoint at all. The only thing was the room that I asked for, king bedroom suite was not ready upon arrival. We were in a hurry to unpack and leave so we took the standard king room which was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: more breakfast lounge rules; indoor pool
Location: Plenty of stuff to do. You pick!
Nice little mini or efficiency apartment setup. Very convenient if you don't plan or want to go out to eat...eat/cook in. Is good for a day or a few weeks if needed. All amenities there. Didn't hear any noise. Any time you share a lounge with many others, in this case the breakfast lounge, people have different behaviors and expectations. So, this may or may not be an issue. Avoid all by going early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff/Great Room

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Homewood Suites. The staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!