Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: more breakfast lounge rules; indoor pool
Location: Plenty of stuff to do. You pick!
Nice little mini or efficiency apartment setup. Very convenient if you don't plan or want to go out to eat...eat/cook in. Is good for a day or a few weeks if needed. All amenities there. Didn't hear any noise. Any time you share a lounge with many others, in this case the breakfast lounge, people have different behaviors and expectations. So, this may or may not be an issue. Avoid all by going early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice location, good service

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, backed by good service. Evening snacks was something I appreciate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. great location.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Tons of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Badry

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
really good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent! When they saw we were staying with 3 small children, they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite that just happened to be available. Our room was very clean and inviting. The pool area was also clean and well stocked with clean towels. We enjoyed the breakfast which had a great variety of foods for all ages. Great, safe location for shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zachary

Great location in Frisco!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to shopping and family! Great place for a quick weekend visit with family! Easy to get to. Close to tollway with quick access to all destinations near Dallas!
5 out of 5
by Lance from Caney

New favorite

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Our new favorite hotel
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Chevy Chase, MD

Highly recommend. Would stay again.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great visit. Everything was clean and spacious. Well-appointed but not over-done. Except the one very slow elevator, this hotel was great. Pool was beautiful and had shade. Breakfast was quite nice. We were fortunate to visit when the mascot, Lewis the duck, paid a visit. Our 4-year-old son thought this was the best thing ever. Staff was friendly. Neighborhood is great if you like the burbs. I'm more a city gal, and I found the roads to be confusing and poorly designed, but there were plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Wish it hadn't been August. Texas is outrageously hot! (But the air conditioning had no trouble keeping up with the heat)
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Denison

Nice Getaway!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Primarily chose this hotel because of its short distance from home and the nice pool and hot tub. Also it close to plenty of restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and the breakfast was great. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I plan to go back.