Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zachary

Great location in Frisco!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to shopping and family! Great place for a quick weekend visit with family! Easy to get to. Close to tollway with quick access to all destinations near Dallas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Comfortable and Pleasant

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice, courteous, and helpful. Delighted and relieved to find out that shuttle transportation was available! Breakfast was fresh, hot, and tasty! Also, loved the kitchenette and full size fridge. I recommend staying here for business and/or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Loved it, can't wait for a longer visit next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Vlad Gritsman, Hotel Management
And we can't wait to welcome you back! Many thanks for the kudos, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Nice Hotel - Spacious Room with kitchen - Hotel staff was very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Vlad Gritsman, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star review, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad your stay was a good one, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service... comfort lacking

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and service. However, the bed was just not comfortable. It was a springy type where if one person in the bed moved, it made the whole bed shake. I'm not really used to that with king beds. The room also had so much furniture in it, it was hard to maneuver around with luggage. Pool and common areas were lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 4-star rating, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. While I'm glad to see that, overall, your stay with us was a good one, I'm sorry there were some issues with the bed in your suite. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we will look into resolving the matter promptly. Thanks again, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Becky

First Rate all the way

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff greeted us as soon as we arrived and really went out of their way to make sure our stay was top notch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star review, Becky, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad your stay was a good one, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by William from Houston TX

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the service was good as well as the food for breakfast. We had a nice stay would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star review, William, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad your stay was a good one, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by johnny from Houston

Weekend away

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent beds , great location and area Food and stores and movie theater all very close Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star review, Johnny, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad your stay was a good one, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

An absolute home away from home

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Large and convenient room set ups, very clean, comfortable beds, full kitchen, outdoor pool, great food, friendly hotel staff.
Cons: No improvements necessary!
Location: Located near many shopping areas, a fantastic mall called Stonebriar center, many walking parks, close drive to almost anything.
Absolutely blown away by the service and amenities of this hotel, like no other my husband and I had stayed in before. Upon checking in we were both given exceedingly friendly service and many suggestions of things to do around the Dallas and Fort Worth area. The room itself was very clean, comfortable and set up in such a user friendly way. My husband and I both loved the full kitchen and separate living area. The complimentary breakfast was just as good, if not better, than paid breakfasts we have experienced at other hotels in the past. Could not believe that Monday through Thursday there was a complimentary light fare available in the dining area as well, and this was anything but light fare! To us it was like a full meal! My husband and I also went swimming each day, the outdoor pool area was a great addition and we found it to be very relaxing. The location of the hotel is excellent, many shopping areas are within walking distance or just a short drive away. We will definitely be back and hope to make the Homewood Suites of Frisco our regular hotel while travelling through Texas.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Vlad Gritsman, Hotel Management
Wow - what a great review, Erin! Thank you very much for the kudos, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us, and it looks like our accommodations and amenities all met your needs. I am especially pleased that everyone was warm and welcoming, as we want all of our guests to feel right at home. Many thanks again, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Rachel, and glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon!