Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basketball tournament

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff and cleanliness
Front desk was very helpful and polite when my larger suite was not available for first night, contacted me in advance. After one day delay, they moved all of my family luggage to larger suite and everything was great. Very comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Definite a "Suite" property!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room, great property!
Cons: nothing
Location: Great restaurants and shopping!
This is a great property in a fantastic location! Located in Frisco, TX, this Homewood Suite is ideally situated off of Hwy 121 next to a large, beautiful mall with great shopping and a full gamut of restaurant. The suite room was spacious, clean and up to date. It was quiet room with tall ceilings. the property has a kitchenette as well. We loved the king size bed. It was very comfortable, and we're thinking of buying a set of their sheets. The complimentary breakfast was very good with a variety of hot and cold selections, fruit and beverages. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Homewood Suites

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location centrally located. Walking distance to many stores, shops and restaurants. Great breakfast!
The hotel was great, nice and roomy room. Very clean, quiet. Nice pool area with privacy and relaxing. Great location centrally located. Walking distance to many stores, shops and restaurants. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel staff was polite. Also the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great Place To Stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The service was way above par, the front desk girls were very accommodating. Our room was very clean and our bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again! We recommend this place highly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed ourstay
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great Weekend at a great hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, great hotel, great staff. Breakfast was great on Saturday and good on Sunday. Hotel is in great shape and a very good place to stay. Only issue was slight in that room didn't have a few things it should have (paper towels/soap for dishwasher) but overall Hotel is fantastic.