Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lots of amenities

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel was very nice- however for some reason before our stay we never received the confirmation email- even though I called twice and they had the correct address . Some alarm went off outside our door-2-3 times on 2 afternoons. Shower head was cracked and leaking- they came and got it and left no shower head until we called then they came promptly and replaced it. Overall was very nice hotel experience! Pool and breakfast area nice and large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel around

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Loved how clean and quiet this hotel was. Staff was very accommodating and the rooms are spacious. The breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

BEST PLACE, BEST PRICE!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The room was a 5 star with complete kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, refidge, and stove. Very clean and beautifully decorated.
Cons: Nothing, was very impressed
Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay in Frisco!! Will definitely stay there again! Room is great with kitchen and all the amenities to stay long term if needed. Clean, comfortable with plenty of room. Cannot beat the price for this great Hotel. Location is perfect to so many areas of the metroplex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great experience. Came down for the FCS National title game, the stay was great, the location was great. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice place near the mall and ford at the star

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Had a nice relaxing time. The breakfast was good, and the seating area was nice and cozy. Very quiet. we slept all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful for families

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
My grand daughters and I stayed three days and loved it! The suite had everything we needed and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was fresh and hot and really good. the girls especially enjoyed the waffles in the shape of Texas.