Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Breakfast needs improvement

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I stayed here because breakfast is included but it was average. The room was spacious but the bed was on the soft side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Good location.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, close to dining places.
Cons: Decor needs updating.
Location: Close to the airport and the Irving Arts Center. Good restaurants within walking distance.
A double suite is quite adequate for 3 adults and 2 very young children. Good, large bathroom a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathaniel

Great place unless you need breakfast

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, lots of space. Good Internet speed even at complementary level. My only negative is the breakfast is terrible. The eggs look like they are made from jell-o, and taste terrible. If not for that, this would be a 5-star in my eyes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice but very cold staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017
That was the most uncomfotable bed and pillows I have ever slept on in a hotel. When I checked out the staff person did not smile and never asked how was my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Layout of hotel was not good. There is no parking close to the rooms. Someone got sick on the stairs, I notified the front desk who said she would notify housekeeping to clean it up which was never cleaned up. So for 2 days I have to step over frozen vomit on the stairs leading up to my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I don't recommend this place. Staff looked over worked and tired. They were nice but more of a I'm going to get to you when I get to you attitude.