Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

nice but not at the brand level

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: room furniture and appliances
Plus: big apartments, good location, good breakfast and afternoon offer. Minus: buildings too close to each other, romm not very clean, outdated, old appliances, lack of furnitures. Overall, not at the brand level, but nice for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
The facility is outdated and needs to be updated. I use it primarily because of its location to the businesses I serve. If they don't upgrade I will find other accommodations. The good news is that the staff work well with the customers. Rooms are cleaned and when asked to do or correct an issue they do so.
4 out of 5
by VREELAND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Perfect size room for family of 5. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andrews, TX

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice clean hotel with courteous staff and not far from places I needed to go to. Great price and would stay there again when I return to the dfw area
5 out of 5
by Timica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good overall

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
A little older and our door lock was quirky as at had a long delay after inserting key before you could open it, but overall it was a good experience. Clean and adequate.
5 out of 5
by Destinie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was excellent. I was there only 24 hours and there for business so had a set schedule but hospitality was excellent and room was amazing and very affordable. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
A nice place to lounge ad get away and great food places surround the area.