Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Breakfast needs improvement

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I stayed here because breakfast is included but it was average. The room was spacious but the bed was on the soft side.
5 out of 5
by Khasmir

Felt just like home

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Homewood. This is our second time staying at this location and will definitely stay again when in Dallas. Close to everything we needed for our race adventure Rock and Roll Dallas downtown.
3 out of 5
by Lynda

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The service was good, no complaints there. The room definitely needed some tlc. Although it was spacious for a suite, the condition it was in was poor. The bathroom door had a hole in it, among other things that could use a fix up. The attention to detail just wasn't there. The first night we were there, a car right outside our window was blasting music at 5am for half an hour. Needless to say, we didn't get much sleep that night. The breakfast was good. I liked the variety they had. Make sure not to come around 9:30 bc they usually run out of food by then and will start to clean up.
4 out of 5
by daniel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, bed could use updateing, I could here people above us all night but over all it was a pretty pleasing stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Good location.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, close to dining places.
Cons: Decor needs updating.
Location: Close to the airport and the Irving Arts Center. Good restaurants within walking distance.
A double suite is quite adequate for 3 adults and 2 very young children. Good, large bathroom a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathaniel

Great place unless you need breakfast

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, lots of space. Good Internet speed even at complementary level. My only negative is the breakfast is terrible. The eggs look like they are made from jell-o, and taste terrible. If not for that, this would be a 5-star in my eyes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice but very cold staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017
That was the most uncomfotable bed and pillows I have ever slept on in a hotel. When I checked out the staff person did not smile and never asked how was my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels