Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Stayed 1 night for a business trip. Room was spacious and accommodating. Facilities included wifi, fridge, treadmill, elliptical and dinner. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was ok and clean

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Good place to stay very nice and big rooms plus there you have kitchen facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Close to DFW-Airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The friendly Staff, from arrival to checkout after three days. Always helpful when you ask for directions and where to go to.
Cons: The overall condition.
Location: Eating, shopping, visiting areas. all within a few minutes.Great location, free parking.
The complete Complex needs a makeover. Despite the effort of the Employees to make the most out of it. The property has seen the best Years in the past and for a three digit price range I expect something more up to date. I select the Hilton Group for a reason. My stays in the past using all kinds of Hotels, in some years up to 200 Hotel nights, give me a wide range from all over the Globe. The leading names where always a warrant for Quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth-Bedford

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was very welcoming. The food was excellent. Loved the fire place in the room and the bed was very comfortable. I will be staying in homewood suites again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just okay for an outdated room.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location. The pool area was nicely maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: See above. The room needs an upgrade in the upholstered furniture department either that, or just steam clean it.
Location: Ideally and centrally located near many area attractions made this an adequate stay.
It was an adequate experience of just okay. The room needs to be updated as the furniture is worn and stained with years of wear and tear. It was quiet which is good and the bed was comfortable but the living area of the couch and chair really needs to be updated or steamed cleaned or something. A few more options on the breakfast menu would have been nice as we ended up skipping breakfast all 3 days due to it's lack luster appeal. However, the staff was very friendly, the coffee and tea were hot, so that helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Large room and comfortable. Plenty of space for multiple bags and large familes. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAACRAMENTO CA.

Old and comfortable,Clean and Quiet

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: We flew three families in from California Our daughter and her husband live in Bedford, and my grand son was getting married.
The room was ready when we arrived it going to be modeled this winter. There is a breakfast buffet 3 every morning and Mon.through Thursday. a small dinner for all quests.buffet The staff was great and everyone we dealt with great the hotel was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this suite hotel, and everything that I enjoy at home was there for our pleasure. Two TV's and stove and refrigerator, and all pots and ;pans that anyone one could use. The hotel is a 5 star and the price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The room was splendid. Room was cleaned & staff was nice & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very pleased with our stay, 5 stars!!! Friendly staff, great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sounded like a frat house

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Noise, rowdy guests
Cons: Rebuild the hotel using something thicker than paper for walls and floors
Checked out at 1AM as hotel staff couldn't get other guests to be quite. In fact, after two requests by front desk to quiet down, they got even louder and more rowdy. Will never use Expedia again as they make processing refund impossible. Hotel says they can't do anything because we paid Expedia and Expedia says they won't do anything because it was after cancellation period. You try moving 3 kids at 1 AM to find another hotel because no one can sleep due to noise. Horrible experience and not at all happy with Expedia for their lack of response.