Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel was OK, needs more parking and finish out of rooms. Our room had two holes in the ceiling were a repair on the sprinklers was not finished. Also the repairman from the previous day put a band aid on a hot water repair because the same problem was happening when we checked out(No Hotwater)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel close to int 35

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We only stayed one night. Very clean room. Hotel is in a quiet area. The full kitchen was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Stayed 1 night for a business trip. Room was spacious and accommodating. Facilities included wifi, fridge, treadmill, elliptical and dinner. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was ok and clean

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Good place to stay very nice and big rooms plus there you have kitchen facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Close to DFW-Airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The friendly Staff, from arrival to checkout after three days. Always helpful when you ask for directions and where to go to.
Cons: The overall condition.
Location: Eating, shopping, visiting areas. all within a few minutes.Great location, free parking.
The complete Complex needs a makeover. Despite the effort of the Employees to make the most out of it. The property has seen the best Years in the past and for a three digit price range I expect something more up to date. I select the Hilton Group for a reason. My stays in the past using all kinds of Hotels, in some years up to 200 Hotel nights, give me a wide range from all over the Globe. The leading names where always a warrant for Quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth-Bedford

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was very welcoming. The food was excellent. Loved the fire place in the room and the bed was very comfortable. I will be staying in homewood suites again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just okay for an outdated room.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location. The pool area was nicely maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: See above. The room needs an upgrade in the upholstered furniture department either that, or just steam clean it.
Location: Ideally and centrally located near many area attractions made this an adequate stay.
It was an adequate experience of just okay. The room needs to be updated as the furniture is worn and stained with years of wear and tear. It was quiet which is good and the bed was comfortable but the living area of the couch and chair really needs to be updated or steamed cleaned or something. A few more options on the breakfast menu would have been nice as we ended up skipping breakfast all 3 days due to it's lack luster appeal. However, the staff was very friendly, the coffee and tea were hot, so that helped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick up the Model A and see the twins

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the outside door near the elevator had a bad key card pad. Also, until the maid came, the room key card pad took quite a few tries before it would open the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Large room and comfortable. Plenty of space for multiple bags and large familes. Great staff.