Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Just a Quick Pick Up

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The staff was very accommodating. The room was neat and clean. Always enjoy the Homewood Suites! Very close to everything you need. Indoor pool was a bonus, Texas summers are too hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Ohio

Happy from Ohio!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Every member of your staff gives 200% and it certainly doesn't go unnoticed! All travelers were commenting on the excellent service. Kudos to Jonathan, Marie H, Henry and the gang. Great shuttle too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great choice--would go again

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Not super-close to Lego Land or grapevine, but those are just a quickquick ten-minute drive down the freeway. Airport is across the street, soso the kiddos had fun seeing low-flying planes. Staff and breakfast were great. Breakfast does get a bit tight Sunday morning, though. Lots of people at same time. Pool is indoor, so not too fun. Exercise room is well-stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Near the Airport

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: More parking
Very confortable room and super clean. It is on the oposite side of the airport so be aware of that. It is a 10 to 15 minute drive to the entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Overnight @ DFW

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We were only there for a quick overnight. Out flight was late, and they told us no shuttle service after 11pm. I wish we had known that. We had parked our car there for about 9 days before our stay. To help compensate they said they would not charge for the parking. When I checked out I mentioned to the desk clerk I thought I had paid earlier for the parking. He said he had no record of it and my memory was a little fuzzy, but I found my receipt for $20 when I got home,. Didn't stay long enough to really enjoy it the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

great breakfast, close to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: you got this right. perfect.
Location: mall, airport, close to plenty restaurants. ideal location
room, staff, food, location all perfect for my business trip for grapevine tx.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco

would stay again ....

Posted May 30, 2015
comfortable clean and roomy ....................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: On arrival first appearance ..great sigh of relief... really really nice
Cons: I found that the air conditioning was noisey
Location: easy access to highways..shopping mall (just 7 mins away) petrol station within 200 metres,public transport nearby
What a gem of a Hotel....location brilliant ... although right beside airport absolutley no noise at all..Compilmentry cooked breakfast ( basic) also ,cerals, waffles, juice, toast ,fruit ,coffee (but no tea but I survived)...also between Monday thru to Thursday (complimentry)there is a meal served in the evening (again basic but very nice). Staff very attentive and willing to help/assist.. On speaking to other guests they too were very impressed...Its one of those Hotels that you would return to without a seconds thought.. infact after a long journey knowing that your hotel will be absolutley fine is comforting to ay the least Thank Homewood Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good if flying out of DFW

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a night stop before or after a flight out of DFW. Friendly staff,clean hotel and close to the airport (free shuttle bus)