Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Difficult to find, but also quiet due to being set back from the Highway.
Lovely hotel, roomy and quiet. Breakfast and evening reception were only adequate but beyond that everything else was top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel, nicer staff, nicest rooms!

Posted May 3, 2016
Room was very clean, comfortable bed, easy access to airport and surrounding businesses
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Very nice hotel near the airport with transportati

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and near airport.
Cons: We needed one more towel.
Location: We did not go out. Weary travelers so we ordered Italian food which was excellent.
The shuttle arrived within 10 minutes. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very nice, comfortable room. The breakfast was amazing with a lot of choices. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, Ks

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very clean. Beautiful! Has great amenities. Nice little basketball court, game room, and pool. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We are a family of five. 2 adults and 3 kids. We rented the double queen suite. (Room 300) The kitchenette was really nice. It had a dishwasher, full size fridge, glass top stove, microwave, small coffee pot. No oven. The managers special dinner was good. There is a different one offered each night Monday-Thursday. We were there on the the salad night. This is free. The breakfast was good as well. The staff was constantly replenishing the food. If you needed anything they were more than willing to help. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but no restaurant. They got us to a re

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Location: Near DFW.
Arrived late. Gave us a reference for a restaurant and had the shuttle driver take us there and pick us up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to airport

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, liked the afternoon snacks provided by hotel. Great shuttle to flights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Just a Quick Pick Up

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The staff was very accommodating. The room was neat and clean. Always enjoy the Homewood Suites! Very close to everything you need. Indoor pool was a bonus, Texas summers are too hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Ohio

Happy from Ohio!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Every member of your staff gives 200% and it certainly doesn't go unnoticed! All travelers were commenting on the excellent service. Kudos to Jonathan, Marie H, Henry and the gang. Great shuttle too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great choice--would go again

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Not super-close to Lego Land or grapevine, but those are just a quickquick ten-minute drive down the freeway. Airport is across the street, soso the kiddos had fun seeing low-flying planes. Staff and breakfast were great. Breakfast does get a bit tight Sunday morning, though. Lots of people at same time. Pool is indoor, so not too fun. Exercise room is well-stocked.