Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The room size and location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was close to restaurants and the main road ways.
Hotel was located perfectly for getting around Dallas. The room was the right size to have Christmas with our daughter. Breakfast was always very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and we loved everything about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent location to airport & expressways!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Really close to DFW airport. Even though its close you can not hear planes. Easy acess to expressways. Close to shopping & restaurants.
Stayed in a one bedroom suite. For two people there was more than enough room. Breakfast was really good & staff was very friendly. Parking was great! Checking in was quick. Front desk staff were excellent at customer service!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Difficult to find, but also quiet due to being set back from the Highway.
Lovely hotel, roomy and quiet. Breakfast and evening reception were only adequate but beyond that everything else was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel, nicer staff, nicest rooms!

Posted May 3, 2016
Room was very clean, comfortable bed, easy access to airport and surrounding businesses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Very nice hotel near the airport with transportati

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and near airport.
Cons: We needed one more towel.
Location: We did not go out. Weary travelers so we ordered Italian food which was excellent.
The shuttle arrived within 10 minutes. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very nice, comfortable room. The breakfast was amazing with a lot of choices. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, Ks

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very clean. Beautiful! Has great amenities. Nice little basketball court, game room, and pool. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We are a family of five. 2 adults and 3 kids. We rented the double queen suite. (Room 300) The kitchenette was really nice. It had a dishwasher, full size fridge, glass top stove, microwave, small coffee pot. No oven. The managers special dinner was good. There is a different one offered each night Monday-Thursday. We were there on the the salad night. This is free. The breakfast was good as well. The staff was constantly replenishing the food. If you needed anything they were more than willing to help. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but no restaurant. They got us to a re

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Location: Near DFW.
Arrived late. Gave us a reference for a restaurant and had the shuttle driver take us there and pick us up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to airport

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, liked the afternoon snacks provided by hotel. Great shuttle to flights