Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Rooms were spacious and clean. Beds were too hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room service, clean hotel with great staff.
Cons: Beds were too soft for me, a bit firmer bed would be really nice.
Location: Great location in peaceful Plano area, mall near by, lots of good places to eat.
Nice hotel in peaceful location of Plano, great staff, great room service, rooms cleaned daily, close to mall and lots of good places to eat. Had a very pleasant stay here. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to restaurants and easy to get to. I like that it wasn't on a heavy traffic street, so that kept it quieter.
We stayed Friday and Saturday night. We were in the city for some tax-free shopping and we went to the new Sea Life aquarium in Grapevine and also the Dallas Zoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early checkin was ready for me

Posted Apr 20, 2016
I called a few days in advance to request early check-in. I spoke to Curtis who told me once Ianded to call him and he will get our room ready. Due to some mix-up, I called and spoke with Jason, who doesn't work there. Despite all that, upon arrival at 11am, Curtis remembered my phone call and had the room prepared anyways. This was our first family trip to Texas, and Curtis hospitality made my first encounter a very very pleasant one. He definitely exceeded my expectation. Thank you Curtis for an exceptional check-in process.
3 out of 5
by sander from FAIRFAX

SO SO ACCOMODATIONS

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD LOCATION, HAVE STAYED THERE BEFORE BUT NO ROOM SERVICE THE LAST DAYBEFORE WE LEFT. THE MANAGER'S RESPONSE WAS "DID YOU TELL THE MAID TO COME BACK LATER IN SPANISH?" WHEN ONE OF THE MILK COTAINERS WAS OUTOF MILK AND WE TOLD SERVER PERSON, SHE CAME BACK WITH A HALF GALLON CONTAINER AND PUT IT ON THE COUNTER. DIDN;T FILL UP THE CONTAINER
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pamela

Overrated and overpriced

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to some shopping and several restaurants. The condition of the hotel is old and rooms are dingy. It was clean, but worn out.
5 out of 5
by JEE HWAN from 서울

편안함

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족스러움
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that there was no hair dryer in the hotel room. The different hotels I have stayed at always had a hair dryer. If I had known, I would have brought mine. Bad hair day. No free wi-fi. You have to pay for wi-fi. I was disappointed in that as well as I had 2 kids with me who wanted to play games on their tablet but was unable too. Other than that, it was very nice.