Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Loved this location!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The manager greeted us, he was friendly very helpful. Thank you for this stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing two-bedroom suite

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good.
The two-bedroom suite was outdated. The sheets were worn out. They would not stay on the bed. The furniture was old and uncomfortable. I expected more from a Hilton property. I paid over 240 dollars per night for this sad place. Upon check in and on the day of check out, the staff attempted to charge my card for this PREPAID room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely outdated for a Homewood

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Hotel was outdated hasn't been renovated in over 20 years yet the same price as any other better quality they had a huge pipe leak in the middle of the dining room items in the room were open before we even use them smells like mold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient, safe and quiet.
Cons: There is a great need to update and upgrade this property. The furniture, décor and ambience is very dated and needs to meet the needs of the professi
Location: Convenient restaurants - dine in and fast food. Great shopping facilities available for the leisure traveler.
The arrival process was seamless and easy. The Front Office Agent was professional, helpful and accommodating. There were some challenges experienced that are out of the control of Team Members they were all empathetic and expressed the desire to assist. An overall good experience that was enjoyed by my family.
5 out of 5
by Wanda

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful room and hotel. Only thing - wish they had an indoor pool. Great 2-bedroom suite! A+++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The property was old and the condition of the hotel showed that. We had just moved to this hotel from another Homewood suites and there was a big difference in hotel condition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The managers reception in the evening was a nice touch. And we loved having the free breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Very friendly and clean. Good hot breakfast . Very cozy with fireplace in the lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
great location comfortable bed excellent location room had a stale odor seems a lil outdated but overall a good stay. maybe they can use some pleasant smelling cleaning products
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good