Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing two-bedroom suite

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good.
The two-bedroom suite was outdated. The sheets were worn out. They would not stay on the bed. The furniture was old and uncomfortable. I expected more from a Hilton property. I paid over 240 dollars per night for this sad place. Upon check in and on the day of check out, the staff attempted to charge my card for this PREPAID room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely outdated for a Homewood

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Hotel was outdated hasn't been renovated in over 20 years yet the same price as any other better quality they had a huge pipe leak in the middle of the dining room items in the room were open before we even use them smells like mold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient, safe and quiet.
Cons: There is a great need to update and upgrade this property. The furniture, décor and ambience is very dated and needs to meet the needs of the professi
Location: Convenient restaurants - dine in and fast food. Great shopping facilities available for the leisure traveler.
The arrival process was seamless and easy. The Front Office Agent was professional, helpful and accommodating. There were some challenges experienced that are out of the control of Team Members they were all empathetic and expressed the desire to assist. An overall good experience that was enjoyed by my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was spacious and clean. A faint musty smell. I was supposed to have a king but got 2 doubles. But overall enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Comfy Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, near soccer fields down side no ice maker but other wise can't complain.
5 out of 5
by chrystal from Missouri

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by Debra from Mesquite texas

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night and everything was very clean with helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Rooms were spacious and clean. Beds were too hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room service, clean hotel with great staff.
Cons: Beds were too soft for me, a bit firmer bed would be really nice.
Location: Great location in peaceful Plano area, mall near by, lots of good places to eat.
Nice hotel in peaceful location of Plano, great staff, great room service, rooms cleaned daily, close to mall and lots of good places to eat. Had a very pleasant stay here. Would highly recommend this hotel.