Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Khadija from Tulsa, OK

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Clean Room. The set up of the hotel is a bit annoying, long walk to the elevator - which normally isn't a big deal, but when we checked in at 10 PM they didn't have a luggage cart, nor did anyone assist us (either by offering to help with bags or in attempting to locate a cart), in bringing in all our belongings, which when travelling with a child, was a considerable amount of stuff and took my husband several trips. Despite that, the hotel lobby was really nice. One of the visually nicer Homewood Suites I have stayed in. Breakfast was great. Great place to stay for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your comments, Khadija, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm glad to see that, overall, you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, and it looks like our accommodations and amenities met your needs. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Kansas

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star review, Jeremy, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad your stay was a good one, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice, the receptionists are great, breakfast is good . The room has separate bedroom with living room and kitchen. The pillows are too soft but it is just minus complaint, we rate 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
So glad to see you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Shanille

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for the 5-star rating, Shanille, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kim, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-star review, Emily! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Myrian Ang Lie from Sao Paulo

otimo hotel!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sempre fico nesse hotel, o cafe da manha é otimo, com frutas frescas. O atendimento e quarto excelente. Somente a localizacao do elevador ruim, longe da entrada.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Muito obrigado pela sua análise do nosso hotel. Nós estamos contentes que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia conosco. Esperamos recebê-lo de volta em breve!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

love it

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5-star review, and glad to see you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us! We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Loves this hotel. In town for daughters VB tournament. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great review, Jodi, and we hope your daughter's volleyball tournament was also a success! Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Buffalo,NY

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, great breakfast, great happy hour with food Monday thru Thursday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for the kudos, Ronald, and welcome to our hotel! Glad to see you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon!