Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy to get to and shops and restaurants are close by. Rooms are clean and like that it has a kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Excellent value, reasonable price.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It is hard to find a reasonable hotel at an affordable price. This hotel is a great example of one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best!

Posted May 1, 2017
The staff was amazing!! Welcoming, attentive and hilarious! The room was great! Clean, comfortable, and spacious. Breakfast! Freaking yum!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel family and business traveler friendly.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice hotel feels like home. Super clean and daily breakfast is good and fresh. Dinner mon-Thursday also good selection. Not a grand dinner menu by any means but it's sufficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Enjoyed the outdoor area. Found the food service to be very convenient and good.
5 out of 5
by Del

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
This May have been my mistake in booking, but I believe it was listed as 2 beds, but one was a pullout couch. Not a huge deal, I still had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
The location was convient but it would be nice if there were reasturants close by
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and well maintained. A few extras are offered and the staff is great. We will be here again!
4 out of 5
by Christel

Good Room

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had some issues of incorrect billing amounts and reservation of room. However, it was handled adequately.