Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Speechless

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice, with the blinds closed.
Cons: Room selection for Expedia customers and their billing.
Location: Unknown
The room had to be in the worse location in the hotel. 2nd floor overlooking the HVAC equipment. Don't think that it was full the Monday after Thanksgiving. Billed correctly one time, and then they billed two more times for different amounts which I have had to dispute with AMEX since their billing department was not available for 4 calls and did not return my call after a detailed message.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Crescent Court Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We greatly value our guests' feedback and we are sorry to hear you did not fully enjoyed our hotel's product during your last visit. We will address your comments to the proper manager to make sure our Accounting Department is responding in a timely manner. We remain at your service should you require anything further.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to many good restaurants

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Quick check-in. Long walk to my room at the end of the hall but overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, United States of America

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Carpet was a bit aged.
Location: Concert or sporting events at AAC
Loved this Hotel. Staff was as good as a luxury hotel can provide
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Hmm, They have provided the water bottle with 10$ tag, We reached at night and I have to go to the nearest Shell gas station to buy the water bottles. Horrible experience. No coffee/ Microwave or fridge in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should not be a 4.5 stars

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: smell
Location: Perfect location
The room I was in had stains as well as an odor. For the price of this hotel I expected something much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very clean room and bathroom. Cleaning staff is very efficient. Front desk service was poor. Absolutely no customer service. Restaurant on first floor is disorganized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise issue

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed in a room on the third floor that was directly over the valet area. It was very noisy during the night- screeching tires, people talking, music, etc. The second night we told the front desk that it kept us up and requested a fan to drown out some of the noise. The fan helped some, but still the noise woke us up in the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly comfortable hotel, but needs some work

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Thought the hotel was perfectly nice, but was slightly dated. Needs aesthetic upgrades in the rooms and bathrooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Buena ubicacion . Habitaciones viejas pero comodas .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay so much. The hotel is beautiful. We enjoyed hanging out in the lobby. It has a European feel which we love. The location is great. Katy trail is super close and we rode the trolley uptown for dining. The rooms are nice but a little dated. The spa, workout facility is great and you can use all amenities without charge. Mary and Shelia that work in the spa area is great. Employees have worked there many years and you can feel the professionalism due to that.