Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Perfection

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Parked the car on arrival and walked everywhere we went. We called Melvin and he picked us up in the rain! The staff was charming and engaging. The breakfast food was savory. We drove home planning our next stay. Wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Dallas museum art and farmer's market are all within 7~10 minutes walk. Close do great restaurants in downtown. Hotel was clean and comfortable. No microwave in the room. There are small fridge and coffee maker in the room. The pictures of the hotel showing bright cheerful colors of blue, yellow and white. Actual hotel lobby area, hallway and rooms are all gray, black, silver and white. Very different than the pictures, in the ad. Still great comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect location & staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Perfect location on/off fwy & near all the Downtown Dallas arts, restaurants & activities. The staff was incredibly nice. They offer free shuttle service within 3 miles which is really all of downtown. Perfect for ladies traveling & nervous about nighttime walking, even just down the street. They will shuttle down the street to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

We almost always stay here when in Dallas

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to everywhere you want to go. Very friendly staff, especially the valets who park your car. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Love the Aveda products in the bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central Dallas location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great clean hotel - clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice blankets. Black out drapes, and quiet floors. nice help at the front desk. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.I.

Excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Just what i was looking for, comfortable bed and a clean room. Staff are magnificent, nothing is a problem and the hotel is within walking distance of the main features of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good hotel for downtown and affordable, would stay again. Close proximity to good restaurants, short walks.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Was good but for the prices i expect more then that ,overall was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I thought the Room was going to be a little better for the price. I have paid about the same for better rooms in the past.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.