Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect location & staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Perfect location on/off fwy & near all the Downtown Dallas arts, restaurants & activities. The staff was incredibly nice. They offer free shuttle service within 3 miles which is really all of downtown. Perfect for ladies traveling & nervous about nighttime walking, even just down the street. They will shuttle down the street to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

We almost always stay here when in Dallas

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to everywhere you want to go. Very friendly staff, especially the valets who park your car. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Love the Aveda products in the bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central Dallas location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great clean hotel - clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice blankets. Black out drapes, and quiet floors. nice help at the front desk. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.I.

Excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Just what i was looking for, comfortable bed and a clean room. Staff are magnificent, nothing is a problem and the hotel is within walking distance of the main features of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good hotel for downtown and affordable, would stay again. Close proximity to good restaurants, short walks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I thought the Room was going to be a little better for the price. I have paid about the same for better rooms in the past.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown Dallas hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The room was nice and spacious.
Cons: Considering there were better hotels in the area with a more reasonable price I would if I was management consider if the cost is right.
Conveniently placed hotel in downtown Dallas. My stay lasted 6 days. The room was nice. My only serious concern they only had one operating elevator the whole time I was there and it was sometimes more convenient to climb 14 flights of stairs than waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good & Bad

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The decor, the location.
Cons: Run the shuttle after 10 pm.
Location: Dallas Museum of Art, Farmer's Market, Deep Ellum.
This hotel is decorated beautifully, the lobby is nice, but I had issues. My beautiful suite was tight, I had to do acrobatics to get from the bedroom into the bathroom. The windows were frosted, so I couldn't see out; it made me feel very claustrophobic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia.

Good near central Dallas location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Easy walk to many restaurant. Late check out was allowed no cost. Helpful staff. Hotel van free to 1 mile radius. Nice breakfast. To order not buffet. Wi Fi works good. Go back again. Happy to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Location

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location downtown near restaurants and bars. There's a valet but also a large parking lot across the street. Local beer and wine sampling in their bar and you get free drink tickets. Rooms are super cute with the best bathrooms