Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AURORA, CO

BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN THIS YEAR!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF AND LOCATION OF THE HOTEL
Cons: NOTHING
FROM CHECKIN TO CHECK OUT, THE STAFF COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR ME. ACTUALLY MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THE DESK CLERK BERNIE WAS ABSOLUTELY OVER THE TOP WITH CONCERN, OUTSTANDING DINNER SUGGESTIONS. HE EVEN CALLED ONE RESTURANT AND LET THEM KNOW I WAS ON THE WAY AND TOOK CARE OF ME. CUSTOMER SERVICE TOP NOTCH. I WILL BE STAYING THERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Perfection

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Parked the car on arrival and walked everywhere we went. We called Melvin and he picked us up in the rain! The staff was charming and engaging. The breakfast food was savory. We drove home planning our next stay. Wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Dallas museum art and farmer's market are all within 7~10 minutes walk. Close do great restaurants in downtown. Hotel was clean and comfortable. No microwave in the room. There are small fridge and coffee maker in the room. The pictures of the hotel showing bright cheerful colors of blue, yellow and white. Actual hotel lobby area, hallway and rooms are all gray, black, silver and white. Very different than the pictures, in the ad. Still great comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect location & staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Perfect location on/off fwy & near all the Downtown Dallas arts, restaurants & activities. The staff was incredibly nice. They offer free shuttle service within 3 miles which is really all of downtown. Perfect for ladies traveling & nervous about nighttime walking, even just down the street. They will shuttle down the street to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

We almost always stay here when in Dallas

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to everywhere you want to go. Very friendly staff, especially the valets who park your car. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Love the Aveda products in the bath.
5 out of 5
by Michell

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone employee at this hotel was extremely friendly! Food was great. Room service was excellent. BERNIE at check in was FABULOUS! I will never forget him for all the laughs he gave us while checking in.
5 out of 5
by juanita l

Dalas fun

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly wonderful people
2 out of 5
by Raquel

Hot and uncomfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was uncomfortable. The a/c did not work. The room was hot during the night. Also the room setup was odd. The two beds were on opposite sides of the room and the TV was in the middle. The bathroom was very small we had a hard time closing the door, you have to stand on the other side of the toilet to close the door. Also trying to put items in the closet was a problem because of the outer door to the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central Dallas location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great clean hotel - clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice blankets. Black out drapes, and quiet floors. nice help at the front desk. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.I.

Excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Just what i was looking for, comfortable bed and a clean room. Staff are magnificent, nothing is a problem and the hotel is within walking distance of the main features of the city.