Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Muy bien facil de llegar muy comodo

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Es muy comodo esta cerca de lugares muy Buenos facial de llegar personal muy amable lo recomiendo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Level it.
Location: location is fine.
Never have I ever entered a hotel room where i'm staying (on the first night) and found a room in disarray. The bed wasn't made, and in face, the linens were all over the floor as were the pillows. The bathroom wasn't clean. it was a disaster. I called the front desk and they apologized and they did get me another room, but by then, i'd decided my two night stay would be cut into a one night stay. As i cruised around the halls and hotel, i saw unfinished hallway alcoves, wallpaper ripped off the wall, and dirty elevators. Honestly, I would have left that night had i had other accommodations. And for $130/night, it was a rip off. For what it's worth, I found a 5 star hotel the next night for $180/night. an increase of $50 was a small price to pay for cleanliness and a professional appearance. I encourage you not to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Hotel is under complete renovations.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to my business destinatiom. Central location
Cons: Hotel under complete renovation. No restaurant, no bar as stated on their web site
Location: Relatively close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holiday, United States of America

Awesome

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Room was perfect! From the minute I walked in the room I was impressed. Very clean, smelled great, bed was comfy. Other co workers stayed at other hotels and we're highly disappointed. I definitely recommend this place and would stay here again. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Una noche genial

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Todo
Muy hermoso el hotel..solo fue una noche.pero fue hermosa. Voy a volver de nuevo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jonestown texas

False fire alarm woke the entire hotel guests

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Ok
No sleep after such an alarm that screeched through the hotel about midnight. The staff said that it had happened before and was caused by steam from the laundry room. I won't stay here again! The breakfast was supposed to be until 9 am. We got there at 8:30 and there was no fruit and very limited choices. The toaster didn't work. The room was nice apart from the mildew in the tub grout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
It was a very nice hotel room . We all enjoyed the room and the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still going through the renovation process.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Nice central location. Everything in the Dallas/Forth Worth area was on average a 25-30 min drive.
Room was nice and had just been renovated. The room was very clean as well as the hotel overall. The breakfast was mediocre at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Good value. Nice place clean room. Hard to find at night. Poor lighting at enterance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
There were still renovations underway but the hotel was nice, quiet and the staff were extremely friendly. I asked the front desk for a refrigerator for our room and before I even got back to the room they were there waiting for me with the fridge! I'd stay again for sure.